IT'S SO HARD TO GET A REPLY ON STEEMIT...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change

Gold is where you find it...

It's funny how finding Gold in every pan, cured me of my Gold Fever...

Sure, there was gold in every pan, but the specks were so tiny, that it took too many, to justify the Back Pain it caused me...

It was so much easier for me to buy a nice sized Golden Nugget from a person who found a large pocket of Gold Nuggets...

Looking back, I wish I would have bought a Bigger Nugget from him...

I was going to show a picture of the Nugget I bought, but it was too blurry...

It's about 1/2 inch by 1/4 inch, and about 3/16 of an inch thick...

After that experience, I found it was so much easier to buy Gold Coins with Face Values...

Something Big is heading our way, as far as the Monetary System is concerned...

I feel I made some pretty good choices along the way, that will help me buy into the New System...

Most of you are tired of me writing about it, so I'll try not to mention the Biggest Transfer of Wealth the World will ever experience...

You can always ask me about it, in a Reply...Hint, Hint...

The last couple of times I went out to eat with Friends and Family, I picked up the Check...

Because of what I know is heading our way, I figure the entire cost of eating out, was free, once I paid the Bill...

I handed them Fiat Slave Units, and got back something even better...

See how I'm trying to avoid the Major Topic, I've been writing about for almost 4 years, here on Steemit...

Well, it's time for me to go back to the Nursery...

I'm still trying to find Five Bushes to Plant in my New 50 long by 4 foot wide planter...

I've been noticing the price of Bushes, Flowers and Trees have Shot way up in price...

What was $5 last year is now over $8...

I just paid about $3 for just One Six Pack of Yellow Snap Dragons...

I bought 16 six-packs and felt like I made out like a Bandit, because of what I know is coming...

Feel free to Answer or Question anything I write...

image.png

March 27, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I've panned for gold, and I have to agree with you; it's hard to beat going to the LCS and purchasing it outright and avoiding the pain and agony (and sometimes freezing water) you have to endure to get little tiny specs!😁

I'm not saying it was all bad... It did cure me of the Gold Fever...
March 27, 2021... 21.2 Hollywood Time...

Very nice post my friend.....I think many will need to find their own way.....
Keep beating the bushes, I love the photo!!!😀

People won't need to find it... I'm sure it's already been found, and I don't think we'll have to wait much longer for it to be revealed... At least, that's what I'm hoping for... The other outcome would have been the "Great (Digital Slave Unit) Reset"... The Reset I came up with, will make us all Rich... We the People, own the Rights...
March 27, 2021... 21.1 Hollywood Time...

LCS low very low stock on silver... Get yours before it is all gone.

I had mine, years before I ever heard of Steemit...

We are getting pretty close to something Bib, Big, Big, so hold on tight to all your Precious Metals and U.S. Clad Coinage...

When the Fiat (Slave Unit) Dollars Collapse and Burn, our Clad Coinage will come in handy...

March 28, 2021... 14.8 Hollywood Time...

You think seeds and bushes are expensive.. try buying wood.. we should have invested in a forest smdh

To me, nothing is expensive, because I keep getting my Secret Rebates...

Because of what I know, most of the time, I get everything for Free...

March 28, 2021... 14.8 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 39.75 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77