It looks like a Gain, but it's really a Loss...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I just heard that the Markets are Reaching New Highs...

Just because a Number goes Up, doesn't mean there's a Gain, just because it's a Higher Number...

Those doing the Manipulating, have many People thinking they're making Gains, when they're actually making Losses...

So, if the Spending Power of a Currency is going Down, Down, Down, the the Value of things are only going Up, Up, then there's one more Down then the Numbers of Ups...

So, even if your Property seems to be going Up, Up, it's very possible that it's really going Down...

Anyway...

Real gains would be much easier to see, if we had a "Stable" Monetary System...

Many People are into Crypto's, but how many of the Crypto's are "Stable"...???

For this reason, I wouldn't want to be heavily invested in Crypto's, thinking they had a Chance, competing with a "Stable" Monetary System...

Tell me how you would go about Creating a Stable Monetary System...

What would we use for our Daily Monetary Needs, and what will it be Backed by, if anything...???

If you saw a Currency Collapse heading our way, what would your "Back Up Plan" be...???

What would you use, to continue Buying and Selling...???

Curious Minds want to know...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 8, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

There's like 17 trillion in banks accounts losing value every day.

I figure, if the Banks want to Stay in Business, they better be ready to Exchange their Digital Slave Units for our Silver and Gold Backed "Electronic Coinage"...
May 10, 2021... 12.1 Hollywood Time...

I hear they are buying Bitcoin.

I'm hearing the same stuff, but I find it hard to believe anything the Central Bank Owners and their Puppets say they're doing... Usually the opposite tends to be true...
May 11, 2021... 9.8 Hollywood Time...

Knowledge is Power...


May 8, 2021... 19.1 Hollywood Time...

I Will Use Binance for Purchasing Coin and sell for any crypto..

My only Crypto's are Steem and Tron...
May 9, 2021... 6.7 Hollywood Time...

Ah How Can You Withdraw Steem or Tron??

I don't know... I never tried to do a Withdrawal before... You seen to know how to trade SBD's for Steem... Now, l see you're doing a Power Down... What are your Plans...??? Steemit is very slow starting, but you can build upon what you already have... Your Estimated Account Value will begin growing faster and faster as you go... Let me know what you're up to...
May 11, 2021... 10.1 Hollywood Time...

Actually Steem is Going To Down Thats Why I Power Down But I Again Restop Powering Down I Will Now Working Start Again..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83