INFLATION IS NOW "CONTAINED"...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

IMG_0167.JPG

There is truth in what is coming out of the Mouth Pieces of the Central Bank Owners...

The Reason that inflation is now contained, is due to the Fact that we are now within the "Last One Percent" Spending Power of the Fiat USD's...

From my point of View, there's very little room for much more "inflation"...

Therefore...

Does anyone reading these words think we're getting very close to a Monetary Correction...???

I know which Path the Central Bank Owners would love to see "We the People" take, but there's no way we're going to let that happen...

We the People have too much to lose, taking a Path that only leads to Digital Slavery...

I came up with something new, but I won't be going into that in this post...

I've already written about it a couple thousand times, here on Steemit...

Just know that there "is" a "plan" in "place"...

We the People are about to become Very Wealthy...

We own the Right and Power through our Representatives in Congress, to Coin Money and Regulate the Value thereof, and of foreign Coin, and "fix" the Standard of Weights and Measures...

We the People are about to "Fix" the Weights and Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coinage, in order for them to back our New and Improved Currencies...

Each Corrected Silver and Gold Coin minted, will allow the United States Treasury to "issue" and "equal" Face Value Amount of our New and improved Currencies...

We will use these New and Improved Currencies to "Remove and Replace" all Physical Fiat USD's...

The Banks will be Responsible for "Removing and Replacing" their Physical and Digital Fiat USD's...

Since the Fiat USD's have already lost (in my opinion) 99% or more "Spending Power" makes me think the Exchange Rate will be 100 to 1, since "We the People" will probably honor that last One Percent Spending Power...

This means, there will be no loss of Spending Power because of the Exchange...

More than likely, there will be more Spending Power than what is turned in...

Feel free to comment or question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 25, 2021... 16.4 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

To get rich, I think this requires work and a lot, a stroke of luck, or buy many coins as you do, in some countries gold and silver are sold like this, I have a chain and I am going to sell it, the buyer values it as an ornament , not as a material, the same with gold, so I'm already losing when I sell.

Everyone gets to make their own choices...

That's what I like most about my Vision...

July 26, 2021... 11.4 Hollywood Time...

Yes we're getting very close to a Monetary Correction.

I like your choice of words...
July 25, 2021... 19.8 Hollywood Time...

Thanks dear

Your Thanks have been Received and Welcomed, but you can leave off the "Dear" part...
July 26, 2021... 5.2 Hollywood Time...

Okay I remove the word "dear" and use the word friend.

Thanks, that would be much better...
July 29, 2021... 13.6 Hollywood Time...

Welcome my Steemit Freund.

It’s contained cause they know exactly what they are doing.

It's contained, because there's less than 1% remaining...

Their Fiat USD's are running low on "Spending Power"...

I'm sure the Central Bank Owners know what they want us to be doing...

July 25, 2021... 20.8 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79