I wonder if Elon Musk has his Eyes on Steem...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

Steemit Coins.jpg
Could the Price of Steem go from 42 Cents to 42 Dollars...???

I don't see it happening, but I have to ask...

I just thought I'd ask, since so few people seem to be interested in Common U.S. Coinage...

I see 42 Cents in Common U.S. Coinage, having the "Spending Power" of 42 Fiat Dollars, so why couldn't it happen with Steem...???

I actually see it all happening in Reverse...

I'll stick with my Monetary Vision about Common U.S. Coinage increasing 100 Fold in Spending Power...

Steem just doesn't seem Stable for me to consider it. or any of the Cryptocurrencies, as a Monetary Tool...

Tell me what you think will be the Future of Steem...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

April 27, 2022... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

100 times increase in spending power. Its hard for steem to reach that goal. But as steemit user I want that

It would be nice, but I can't see it happening...

Yes. Steem on its way to $42 … soon.

What will the Fiat Dollar be worth, when Steem gets to $42...???

It's all about buying power rather than nominal amounts. Inflation is theft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45