CAN ANYONE GUESS, WHAT THE FACE VALUES MIGHT BE...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Will we survive, when the Paper and Digital Fiat (Slave Unit) Dollars and Cents, Crash and Burn..???

Do we have a Back-Up Plan, all ready to be activated, so that we can continue buying and selling...???

The Barter System doesn't work very well, so what will we use as a Circulating Currency...???

Am I the only one, who has so many questions...???

I've been writing here on Steemit for almost four years now, and it's rare that I get questions...

I think most People are afraid to ask, in fear of looking stupid...

There's a Few People, who are now aware of a Financial Breakdown, heading our way...

If there is a Back-Up Plan, what do you think it might be...???

I came up with an Answer, but when I tell people about it, their Eyes begin to Roll...

I can see why, since they usually only give my Vision a Few Seconds Worth of Thought...

I'm at the Point, where it really doesn't matter what anyone thinks about my Vision...

Those People who do nothing to prepare, will not suffer any increase in their financial losses, due to the Reset...

Actually, it is possible that People holding Crypto Currencies, may suffer a loss...

It will soon be too late to prepare, or do anything about it...

I figure, nothing can stop the Activation of our Circulating Currencies, backed by our Circulating Bullion Coinage...

They are already standing by, so if no one believes me, than so be it...

By the way...

If the Coin above, turns out to be one of our New and Improved Silver Coins, what do you think their Weights and Face Values might be...???

Feel free to give me your point of View or ask a Question or Two...

image.png

March 28, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

The White Bird is ready, willing and able to Fly...


March 28, 2021... 17.3 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 62.26 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66