I spend the Fiat and Pocket the Change...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Coin Sprinkler....JPG

I've been looking at Fiat USD's as if they were Play Money...

They will be the Best Fiat Currency to be holding at the time of the Monetary Reset...

I'm using them now, instead of waiting for the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate...

Once the Monetary Correction is Announce, there will be a "Redemption Period"...

That's when the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate begins...

Don't worry, because I think the Last One Percent Spending Power of the Fiat USD's will be Honored...

Since there is currently "less" than 1% Spending Power remaining in the Fiat USD's, anyone holding them will actually experience a Gain in Spending Power...

This will make all Physical Fiat USD's the Safest Fiat Currency to be holding at the Time of the U.S. Monetary Correction...

Remember, if you don't Hold it, you don't Own it...

Silver and Gold will do very nicely, if you happen to own Physical Silver and Gold at the Time of the Face Value Correction of our Silver and Gold Coinage...

I'm having my Doubts about Crypto Currencies, including Bitcoin...

Once our "Stable" Electronic Coinage is Activated, the Fiat Crypto-Game won't be able to Compete...

When it comes to Crypto's, you better know when to hold them, and when to cash them in...

They Fluctuate in Value, so you can still make Profits, but I just don't see it happening much longer...

I just can't see anything that is Unstable, competing with something that will be Stable...

U.S. Electronic Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents will be backed by U.S. Silver and Gold Coinage...

Electronic Coinage can't get any more Stable than that...

I see a New Product Line of Silver and Gold Coinage in our Future...

I see the Activation of Electronic Coinage, and the Printing of Paper Cents...

Paper Cents will Range from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

They will help to remove and replace the Paper Dollars...

The 100 to 1 Exchange Rate will be easy to spot, once you see our New Paper Coinage...

When it comes to our Common Clad Coinage, I sure hope you've been paying attention to what I've been writing about for the Past 52 Months, here on Steemit...

It's pretty much all I've been writing about...

There has been some Fine Tuning going on, and it all Fits Perfectly, all the way down to the Decimal Cent...

We the People will Set the Silver/Gold Ratio at 10 to 1 with our Silver and Gold Coinage, as well as their Melt Values...

I think the Melt Value will be 30% lower than the Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coins, but it could range from 20% to 30% lower...

Perhaps we can settle with 25% lower than the Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coinage...

Let me know how much lower you think the Melt Value should be, than the Face Value of our Silver and Gold Coinage...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

September 23, 2021... 16.9 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I am waiting for the next update or information, i like to read about the coinage things.

You need not wait any longer, because I have Hundreds and Hundreds pf Existing Posts, just like this one... Feel free to access all of them by clicking here..." @pocket-change "... Always feel free to question anything I write...
September 24, 2021... 15.4 Hollywood Time...

Bad Habits...


September 23, 2021... 19.7 Hollywood Time...

We are all eagerly waiting for correction in monetary system

I've been eagerly waiting myself... I think the End of Fiat Currencies is very near...
September 24, 2021... 15.5 Hollywood Time...

I am with you to know the update regularly.

There really hasn't been an up-date for a while now... I've been telling the Same Story, over and over and over... Just looking at it from different angles...
September 23, 2021... 20.2 Hollywood Time...

In these cases, it is always good to observe events from all points of view, in this way, they will be less likely to take us by surprise. Thanks friend for sharing this knowledge.

Always feel free to question anything I write...
September 24, 2021... 15.5 Hollywood Time...

I agree that we see it this way, since those who are above, I am sure they have planned, for a long time, how they are going to act depending on the scenario that is presented to them, we have to be the same, anticipate the facts, to leave nothing to chance

Please let me know if I overlooked something you feel is needed...
September 24, 2021... 15.5 Hollywood Time...

Let's hope for the best:)

The Best is Yet to Come... Trust me...
September 25, 2021... 9.7 Hollywood Time...

What is your prediction, how far is that time?

I wish I knew the exact date... It seems to me that we are long over-due for my Vision/Theory to take place...
September 25, 2021... 15.6 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29