I might become a Billionaire...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold29 days ago (edited)

Art...3.jpg
Here's a Close Up of the White Stuff that came out of the Heavy Brown Rock and stuck on the Metal Plate after I dipped in the Blue Solution, by using Distilled White Vinegar...

I'm thinking the White Stuff is Silver, but for all I know, it could be Rhodium...

Rhodium is supposed to be the Whitest of all Metals...

Cut Rock....jpg

The above Rock is sitting in a Glass of Distilled White Vinegar for my Second Experiment...

I turned the Rock upside down and added more Vinegar after taking this picture...

I let it soak over night and took the picture below of the Rich Blue Color that came out of the Rock...

Rock in Blue...3.jpg

I'm going to try to pay more attention to what's going on this time...

Anyway...

When it comes to the U.S. Monetary Correction, I've been my own Best Student...

I've read and edited each and every one of my Posts and Comments, over and over...

I doubt very much, that any of you have read what I have written, more times than me...

I probably have answers to many of the questions no one ever asks...

It's not easy thinking of new ways to look at my version of the Reset, without using the same Weights and Face Value Measurements...

A Stable Monetary System needs to use Stable Monetary Tools, that aren't changing from moment to moment...

That's the one Flaw I see with Cryptocurrencies...

Our Gold Coins will remain Stable, but there will be Opportunities down the Road, when it comes to Silver...

Our Silver Coins will need to be adjusted with higher Face Values, from time to time...

I believe the day will come, when one ounce of Silver will get me two ounces of Gold...

You may want to keep this under your hat for as long as possible...

I'll personally be buying up as many of our New Silver Coins as possible...

I'll be obtaining more of the 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins than any of the others...

I figure the day will come when a 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coin will get me a 1 ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

I'll be looking at it, as if it's Money in the Bank, earning interest...

I think it's best to be holding onto all my Silver Coins, than keeping them in a Bank...

I'd be better off using my Gold Coins to add Electronic Coinage to my Bank Account...

I'll mostly be using my Electronic Coinage to Pay Bills...

I'll be using Paper Coinage and Common Coinage as my Day to Day Spending Money...

I'll probably carry an Electronic Debit Card, to use for any amount I spend, that's less than One Cent...

I'll always be able to add more Electronic Coinage to my Debit Card, using Pocket Change or Paper Coinage...

The Electronic Debit Cards will be like using Cash, for anyone with Privacy Concerns...

Feel free to question anything I write...

image.png

Sort:  

(I've been keeping my "on line" identity a closely guarded secret...)I totally understand this, privacy is something we will lose due to technology, so I totally agree with you.

My Rich Blue Solution turned into a Cloudy color, once the Brown Stuff was removed... I'm not sure why things came out different this time... None of those Orange Rings on the Brown this time... So, now I have to wonder what the Cloudy Stuff is...lol...

Rhodium is supposed to be the Whitest of all Metals...

Quite the first time I am really hearing about the rhodium for the first time

The "Asking Price" of Rhodium is currently at $5,300 Fiat USD's per ounce... It's one of the 6 Platinum Group Metals...

You are perfectly right. I strongly believe that Gold tend to be more stable but also I am seeing that silver has to offer a whole lot more of opportunities than gold

Yes... I believe Silver will do much better than Gold...

Yea I also believe it as it is just a matter of time. The value will definitely supercede it. In fact I believe strongly that silver will still gain much more value than it is now very soon

I'll be obtaining more of the 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins than any of the others...

I guess that is the best option to do certainly

That's once I get to the other side of the Reset... Right now, my best option is getting my hands on Common U.S. Coinage...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54