I may have Discovered Rust...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold21 days ago (edited)

Buffalo Tails....jpg
Circle of Gold....jpg

My next experiment will have to be removing rust from something else, using Vinegar, drying it and seeing what it looks like when I zoom in...

I still don't have a clue what the Orange stuff is, or the Brown stuff for that matter...

The Buffalo sure looks Orange to me...lol...

So, I'm not convinced, one way or the other...

What I am convinced about is the coming U.S. Monetary Correction...

There's no other way I can think of, that will "Make Americans Great Again"...

I see a return to "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

I also believe we will be Minting our New Silver and Gold Coins in Staggering amounts and Shipping them all over the World...

Our Silver and Gold Coins will be the Coinage of Choice, not the Coinage of Force...

Even our Smallest $2 "Circulating" Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 200 of today's Fiat Dollars...

This means we will be using our Common U.S. Coinage to "make change"...

I figure our Common U.S. Coinage will need to increase 100 Fold in Spending Power, in order to "make change" for our Silver and Gold Coins...

Because of this 100 Fold increase in Spending Power, it will be necessary to add 99 Decimal Cents to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

This will give our Coinage a Range from $0.0001 to $100...

This is a Big Improvement from what we started with in 1792...

I figure, our Big Mistake was setting the Weights and Face Value Measurements too low from the very start...

I figure we were Bamboozled by Agents, working for the Central Bank Owners...

I can't wait to return to a Sound Money System...

Prices of items will continue to Fluctuate in Value, due to Supply and Demand, but our Money will be "Stable"...

Everyone will know that a $100 Gold Coin is a $100 Gold Coin...

It won't be $105 one day or $95 the next day...

It will be the Commodities that Fluctuate in Value, not our Money...

Money is a Tool to Measure Value, and that's exactly what our Coinage will do...

Most people won't be carrying around Silver and Gold Coins for their day to day spending...

I doubt if I'll carry more than $1.25 in Cash with me, since it will have the Spending Power of 125 of today's Fiat Dollars...

Naturally, if I going out to buy something more expensive, I could bring along some Silver and possibly Gold Coins with me...

Since I'll be bringing more Common U.S. Coinage with me than most people, I'll be using it to buy as many 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins I can get my hands on...

Each one will have the Spending Power of 500 of today's Fiat Dollars, on the other side of the Reset...

They'll only cost me $5 each, using my Common U.S. Coinage...

If a person doesn't have any Common U.S. Coinage, they will need to pay 500 Fiat Dollars to get just one $5 Silver Coin...

I plan on getting Two $5 Coins for a $10 Roll of Quarter Dollar Coins...

I also have plenty of loose change that I've been bringing home whenever I get any Coins with my Change...

I toss them in 4 different cups...

One for Pennies, one for Nickels, one for Dimes and one for Quarters...

I rarely get Half Dollars or $1 Coins with my change, but it does happen...

There's a good reason why I want to get my hands on 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins...

I figure the Day will Come, when I can turn in a 1/2 ounce U.S. Silver Coin for a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

Each $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat Dollars...

Laugh if you want, but I have it all figured out...lol...

One Ounce of Silver will get me Two Ounces of Gold...

If it ever comes down to it, I'd sell my Gold before ever thinking of selling my Silver...

What's funny, is that I'd sell my Silver before I'd ever consider selling my Common U.S. Coinage...

When we make it to Phase One of the U.S. Monetary Reset, our Common U.S. Coinage will "out perform" Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies...

Coins....jpg

How else did you think we were going to "make change" for our Silver and Gold Coins...???

Feel free to comment...

Sort:  

This really looks so golden most especially in appearance. It will be cost so much I believe

I'm hoping the Rust I'm collecting will look different from what came from the Heavy Brown Rock...

Your next experiment of removing the rust might not really be easy but I believe it will definitely work out well

I put a few of my Garden Tools in Vinegar and Rust is beginning to fall off... I'll be be filtering the contents, rinsing it with Distilled Water and Drying it out... I should know something soon...

The buffalo is gold, nothing orange, this color is already in your mind hahahahaha.

lol... That's why I'm trying not to get too excited until I'm positive, one way or the other...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75