I'm thinking there's more than Copper in this rock...steemCreated with Sketch.

If I'm Wrong about the Reset, we're all Screwed...

All you Silver Gold Stackers better hope I'm right about the U.S. Monetary Correction...

If it goes the other way, even our Silver and Gold won't help us...

Remember hearing that we will own "nothing" and be happy...???

If we're not good little Slaves, they will just "Turn Us Off"...

It won't matter if we have any Silver or Gold, if we get Turned Off...

I came up with New and Improved Currencies, backed by Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage...

Our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coinage will Range from $2 to $100...

Our Silver, Gold, Platinum and Palladium Coinage will be Denominated in Dollars...

Precious Metal Coins should not be allowed to exceed a $100 Face Value...

Our Common U.S. Coinage will Range from One Cent to $1...

Our Paper Coinage will be Denominated from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

Our Electronic Coinage will be Denominated in Dollars, Cents and Decimal Cents...

During the Redemption Period, FDIC will cover Insured Bank Accounts, up to $2,500 in Electronic Coinage...

During the Redemption Period, "Physical" USD's can be Exchanged for Paper or Electronic Coinage at a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, with "no loss" in Spending Power...

On the "other side" of the Reset, any combination of $100 in Paper, Electronic or Common U.S. Coinage, can be Exchanged for $100 in any combination of Silver and Gold Coins...

A One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 10,000 of today's Fiat USD's...

Think about that, the next time you tell someone to "Keep the Change"...

Knowing that Common U.S. Coinage will increase 100 Fold in Spending Power has given me a huge advantage over those who can't see what I see coming...

Moving on with a peek at some of my Silver "Collector" Rounds...

American Landmarks...Front....jpg
American Landmarks...Back....jpg

Bald Eagle Heads....jpg
Bald Eagle Tails....jpg

As per my "Fine Tuned" version of what's heading our way, the 2 ounce and the 1 ounce Silver Rounds shown above, can be Exchanged for $30 in Silver Coinage, during the "Redemption Period"...

I have good reasons to believe, it will be one of the Special Deals, offered by the U.S. Treasury..

The Melt Value will be "less" anywhere else...

I can go Deeper into the Very Near Future, but most people have a hard enough time, believing in what I see heading our way...

Looking any Deeper, any you might have a hard time believing it...

Would you believe me, if I wrote that I could turn $5 in Pennies, into a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...???

This is why I don't like going too Deep into the Very Near Future...

The Future has always been, very "near and dear" to me...

Same goes with the Very Near Past...

In other words, the Future passes through the Present on its way to the Past...

I suppose I may as well tell you that "the Day will Come," when One Ounce of Silver will get me Two Ounces of Gold...

If that doesn't give you a Hint to where I see Silver Going, I don't know what will...

Anyway...

My anyway's always helps me change the subject...

It's not easy being me, knowing what (I think) I know...

I've been looking at this Rock, I brought back from one of my "Former" Mining Claims, that I Located and Staked for Copper ...

Rock-1....jpg
Rock-3....jpg
Rock-5....jpg
Here's a close up of the Scratch I made...
Rock-6....jpg
This is what it looks like on the inside...

The Copper was so obvious to me, that I may have overlooked its Silver Content...

I spent too much time looking at the blues and greens, and over-looking the browns...

Oh well...

Wouldn't that be something, if it turns out that I walked away from a Rich Silver Deposit...???

I doubt that I'll ever go back for a closer look, but I can't rule it out...

I could make a Map to the Lost Silver Mine with an X marking the spot...

I should probably take a Drive by and see if there has been any activity in the area...

I suppose, I can hire people to do all the work for me, since it has already been Stacked...

All I'd have to do is make new Location Notices...

Each location monument has an existing map inside, so that will help...

But I won't even think of it, until after the Reset...

Let me know what you think of the Rock...

Sort:  

When I tell you that I have a lot of faith in GOD, I mean that people always appear in my life who help and encourage me, then I will tell you which one in the other panel, I will do it subtly but you will understand.
I wish you a happy day and may GOD bless you for helping me when I entered this panel, I will never forget it

I hope I was able to encourage you, even in a small way... I still don't understand why people call tomorrow "Good Friday"... It was a terrible day for Jesus, and yet He was able to forgive them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87