I'm placing my Bet on Common U.S. Coinage...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

$1.91....JPG
The odds are 100 to 1 if I win...

To me, betting on Common U.S. Coinage is a Win Win Situation...

The more I bet, the more I win...

Even if I lose my bet and not get the 100 Fold increase in Spending Power, my U.S. Coinage will continue to have Legal Tender Status, long after the Fiat USD's go to Zero...

There's no sense in me repeating my entire Monetary Vision in this Post...

I personally think our U.S. Coinage will out-perform Silver, Gold and all the Cryptocurrencies...

I'm going to continue betting on our Common U.S. Coinage, and that's all there is to it...

Feel free to question anything I write...
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

August 7, 2022... 4.7 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Thanks for using steemegg

"US. Coinage will continue to have Legal Tender Status,"
What do you mean by that?

Our Common U.S. Coinage will be in Perfect Balance with our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins... Any Dollar amount of One, will get me an equal Dollar amount of the others... Legal Tender, for all Debt, both Public and Private...

The more you bet on common US coins, the bigger your portfolio will be.

People can still get in, on the Ground Floor... The 100 Fold increase in Spending Power will happen as Fast as Flipping a Switch... If you don't hold it, you don't own it... Seven and a Half Years Early, is better than a Day and a Half Late...

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

You got a 93.34% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

This post has received a 100.0 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67