I'm hearing Rumors...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

The word on the Street is that Donald J. Trump will soon be, or has already been sworn in as our 19th President...

All the Presidents after Ulysses S. Grant, were Presidents of the U.S. Corporation, not the President of these United States of a Sovereign People...

I keep hearing rumors that President Trump ended the Corporation before leaving Office...

Feel free to do your own Research on how the U.S. Corporation began, and why it no longer exists...

Anyway...

There appears to have been a Shift of Power, away from Congress and back to "We the People"...

Since I believe this to be true, I have to believe that "We the People" now have the Power to Coin Money and Regulate the Value thereof...

If this is the case, be on the look-out for Prosperity, the likes of which hasn't been seen for a very long time...

Expect the United States of a Sovereign People to be Born Again...

All our Rights, Privileges and immunity's, will soon be fully restored...

Let me know if you've been hearing any of the same Rumors...

image.png

April 10, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I think you underestimate the media but it would be nice.

It certainly will be nice... Like most things worth owning, I figure the Media is mostly owned by the Central Bank Owners...
April 10, 2021... 20.0 Hollywood Time...

Listen closely to his Speech from 2017...


April 10, 2021... 17.1 Hollywood Time...

i'm reading so many news about the whole situation ,i dont know what to believe
Q-anons??...what is your opinion about it?

The Anons follow Q... My guess is that Q is a Military Operation... It appears to me, that they're out to restore the Republic, and save our Constitution... I'm sure they're on the side of "We the People"...
April 11, 1012... 3.6 Hollywood Time...

Hello there! Just completed a "blitz" to catch a little attention for you by re-steeming about five of your blogs at once!
You're getting higher steem dollars now for your blogs- that is great!
I think we ( the American people) are watching a very bad comedy, or pantomine movie right now being played out to wake more people up!

The Price of Steem is going up, up, up, as you can tell with my recent Pay Outs...
There are other Factors involved... Just be careful with your up-votes when the price of Steem starts going down... There are times, when up-votes turn into down-votes, because of the Fluctuating Prices of Steem... It's save to up-vote my posts on the same day I do the posting, but be careful about the older ones... Thanks for all that you do... It's always safe to up-vote my comments...
April 11, 2021... 12.6 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 17.57 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55