I hope everyone is enjoying the Show...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change

Washington Quarters seem to be returning to the Older "Obverse" Design...

I'm sure most of you are aware that the U.S. Mints are about to Shut Down for a Couple Months , in Preparation of the New Reverse Designs for our Gold and Silver Coinage...

I've only seen Drawings so far, and I'm not even sure if they're what we'll end up with...

Still no Official Word yet, but I'm hoping the Face Values will be Corrected on the New "Reverse" Designs...

In order to return to a Sound Monetary System, I figured out, that the Face Values of our Gold and Silver Coinage, will need to be Corrected...

I'm hoping to see New 1/10 ounce, 1/4 ounce, 1/2 ounce and 1 ounce Weights for our Silver Coinage...

Our New Silver Coins will need New Face Values of $1, $2.5, $5, and $10, to fit in with my Vision...

Our Gold Coins will also need their Face Values Corrected...

The Face Values of our New Gold Coins need to be $10, $25, $50 and $100...

New Face Values will be very important for our New and Improved Monetary System...

The New Face Values of our Gold and Silver Coinage will determine how much Circulating Currency the United States Treasury will be allowed to issue or back, in either Physical or Electronic Forms...

Our Currency needs to be in Perfect Balance with the Face Values of our Gold and Silver Coinage, in order to make my Vision for a New U.S. Monetary System, work...

There will be other Options, if we don't return to a Sound Monetary System...

We can Hyper-Inflate or Switch over to the Central Bankers Pure Digital "Slave Unit" System...

I think it would be in our Best Interest, to Reset to our own United States Monetary System...

We are a Sovereign People, with the Power to Coin Money and Regulate the Value thereof...

I've been writing about this on Steemit, for almost 4 years now...

I thought we were close back then, but "We the People" appear to be much closer now...

I'm hoping for a July Monetary Reset, issued into Existence, by "We the People"...

I'm tired of being ripped off by the Central Bank Owners and their Fiat Slave Units...

No, this is not an April Fools Joke...

Feel free to comment or question anything I write...

image.png

April 1, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I'm about to go out and Shoot some Pool with Friends...


April 1, 2021... 17.1 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 25.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80