I have a couple Questions...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

I was killing some time yesterday morning, so I decided to buy two Plain Doughnuts and a Small Cup of Coffee...

After it was all added up, it came to Four Dollars and Ninety-five Cents...

I handed over a Five Dollar "Bill" and got back Five Cents, or as I like to call it, a Nickel...

So, my question is...

What makes me think I just got those Two Doughnuts and a Small Cup of Coffee for Free...???

Is there something Big about to Happen with United States Coinage that few people are able to see...???

One more question, and I'll have to change the Title again...

Anyway...

I better post a picture of a United States Nickel now...

image.png
You might be asking yourselves, why I think the Common United States Nickel will end up with the "Spending Power" of one of the Old Five Dollar "Bills"...

I figure the Fiat USD's have already lost 99% of their Spending Power, which only leaves the last 1%...

In my Book, that calls for an Exchange Rate of 100 to 1, once our Coinage becomes "backed" by a Corrected Set of New Silver and Gold Coinage...

In other words, if I have Twenty Nickels, I'll be able to turn it in for one of the New $1 "One-Tenth" Ounce Silver Coins...

This should be a Big Hint, as to where I think the Melt Value of Silver is heading...

Because of the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, that New $1 Silver Coin will have the Spending Power of 100 of the Old Fiat USD's...

This means that each Nickel will end up with the Spending Power of Five of the Old Fiat USD's...

That's why I figure, I'm getting those two Doughnuts and a Small Cup of Coffee for free...

Feel free to ask for more information...

image.png

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

August 20, 2021... 3.5 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

You make me laugh when reading, one more question and I will have to change the title of the post ha ha ha, I don't read the title of the post, maybe it's absurd but I don't, the titles of my post are the last thing I put on now Sometimes I repeat it and repeat it with another word but it is the same, put the title you want I do not think many will read it, in relation to the pennies you already know that you have a profit with them I am also saving thanks to you and your vision

Even if my Vision/Theory is never implemented, at least there's one thing I know for sure... It would work fantastic and make the United States Great Again...
August 21, 2021... 15.5 Hollywood Time...

According to your calculations, the melt value of silver is increasing, no doubt about it, I personally think.

My Vision tells me that the Melt Value of Silver will be $7 per ounce ... That's 700 of today's Fiat USD's...
August 20,2021... 11.6 Hollywood Time...

That would mean 100 times of fiat usd.

Yes...

An Ounce of Silver will get you 7, One Tenth Ounce Silver Coins with Face Values totaling $7 in our New Silver Coinage...

If you ever want to buy back some Silver, I'm sure someone would love to sell it to you at Melt Value Prices... In this way, you'll be able to get your Ounce of Silver back for the same $7 in U.S. Silver Coinage...

If it didn't work both ways, it wouldn't work at all...

August 20, 2021... 16.0 Hollywood Time...

Now how can we prove the dollar has lost 99 percent? Hasn’t it actually lost far over 100 percent? I think I asked this question before but I don’t remember the answer if I did.

I actually think we went past the 99% loss in Spending Power, but because it would make for a Smooth Transition from the Fiat USD's over to our New and Improved Currencies, I think the last 1% Spending Power is Safe... This way, Life can go on as Normal as Possible, during the Redemption Period... When everything is said and done, "We the People" are going to be "Sitting Pretty"...
August 22, 2021... 15.6 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49