I FELT LIKE I HIT THE JACKPOT...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

I really made out like a Bandit again, on this Wonderful New Day...

I bought Sprinkler Parts at the Nursery, and then Stopped for an All American Patty Melt, on my way home...

I like paying Cash, so I can get back my Daily supply of Pocket Change...

Quarters, and Nickels and Dimes, "oh my" do they build up fast...

I decided to remove the Pocket Change, that has been building up in my Car...

I didn't remove all my Pocket Change, but I did get a pretty nice sized Pocket Full...

I consider my Pocket Change to be a Future Rebate, for all the Cash I've been Spending...

I call it Cash, but I know they're really Fiat Slave Units...

I see Steem and Tron have been going up again...

Prosperity is heading our way Folks...

I can see and feel it coming, Day by Day...

So, who's into Gold Buffalo Coins...???
image.png

If you had one or more $50 Gold Buffalo's, would you be willing to turn them in, for New $100 Gold Eagles, if the New $100 Gold Eagles had the "Spending Power" of 10,000 of today's Fiat "Slave Unit" Dollars...???

I think many people will have to be making that Decision, in the Very Near Future...

No one will be forced to turn in any of their Gold and Silver Coins, but...

I figure, the U.S. Treasury will be offering a Very Special Deal, for all our Old Bullion Coinage, so they'll be able to do Face Value Corrections on our New Gold and Silver Coinage...

I think our Silver and Gold Coins will have New Face Values, that will Range from One Dollar to One Hundred Dollars...

Every time the U.S. Mint, creates a New Gold or Silver Coin, the U.S. Treasury will be allowed to issue an equal Face Value amount of our New and Improved Currency in either Physical or Electronic Forms...

image.png

Our New and improved Currencies will be in Perfect Balance with our Gold and Silver Coinage...

Hold on tight to you Junk Silver and Gold Coins, because the U.S. Treasury will also be offering a Special Deal on those too...

The Melt Values of Gold and Silver will need to get much higher in Value, in order to back our New Currencies...

I figure that Gold and Silver will start Pouring into the United States Treasury from all over the World, from People, Banks and Countries, wanting to buy into our New and Improved United States Monetary System...

Isn't that why we've all been Stacking Gold and Silver...???

When the Fiat and Digital Slave Unit Dollars Crash and Burn, what else would we use to back our Currencies...???

If you think I left anything out, feel free to point it out to me with a Reply...

image.png

March 29, 2021... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I love those gold buffaloes, very nice post my friend, looks like it's time for the crypto's !😀

I use to love finding Buffalo Nickels in my Pocket Change...
image.png
It's nice seeing them made of .9999 Fine Gold these days...
March 29, 2021... 22.8 Hollywood Time...

It would be really nice to find a 9999 fine Gold Buffalo LOL in pocket change!

You'd probably have a better chance at hitting the Lottery...
March 30, 2021... 23.2 Hollywood Time...

Prosperity is in View Folks...


March 29, 2021... 17.2 Hollywood Time...

This post has received a 26.12 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75