I did some more painting this morning...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

Finished Arbor....JPG
Not this one, but I gave my Arbor as fresh coat of White Paint this morning...

After everything was dry, I put it all together in the opening I have for an Entrance to one of my new Garden Rooms...

My so called "Smart Phone" takes great pictures, but I still can't send them to my Computer in order to post them here...

It has a Rounded Top and looks Great...

I have Trumpet Vines already Growing down below, on both sides...

The other Flowering Shrubs are all growing very fast and producing small purple flowers...

The Birds love all my Trees and New Garden Rooms...

Today was a good day, here for me on Steemit...

I keep building my Steem Power, in order to hand out bigger rewards...

I'm surprised at how few comments I receive...

I try my best to hand out at least 10 up-votes per day...

Anyway...

The best way to get a 100% up-vote from me, is to ask a question concerning my Monetary Vision...

To me, my Monetary Vision is like taking a Peek into our Monetary Future...

During the Redemption Period, I'll be looking at it, as the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever experienced to date...

The Present bears Witness of the Past, and the Future shall make all things clear...

Feel free to question anything I write...
image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

June 2, 2022... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

A pleasant change in scenery even as you remain vigilant with your message. They can't say you didn't warm them. The Powers that be are losing their control! It's now a matter of time.

You give me hope with your choice of words... Thanks...

You got a 84.38% upvote from @dkpromoter!


Get Daily Return by delegating to the bot and earn a passive income on your spare SP while helping the Steem Community


500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP 5000 SP 10000 SP 20000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44