How do I cash in my Steem for Fiat Dollars...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

Bill verses Pennies....jpg
If I could turn all my Steem into Fiat USD's, I'd be able to obtain about $4,500 in U.S. Coinage...

As per my Monetary Vision, I'll be able to use my $4,500 in U.S. Coinage to buy me a $450,000 Home "after" the Monetary Correction...

Instead of buying a House, I could use my U.S. Coinage to obtain 45 of the Corrected $100 Gold Coins...

Each of the $100 Gold Coin will contain One Ounce of Gold...

I believe our U.S. Coinage is about to experience a 100 Fold increase in "Spending Power"...

This means a Corrected $100 Gold Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 10,000 Fiat USD's...

So, my question is...

How do I go about Cashing in my Steem for Fiat USD's...???

Brought to you by @pocket-change..

January 15, 2022... 18.3 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Some food for thought...


January 15, 2022... 19.4 Hollywood Time...

You always had a great vision. Now you are cashing steem with even high profit. That's great

I'm still trying to figure out how to turn my Steem into Fiat Dollars, so I can use the Fiat Dollars to buy U.S. Coinage...
January 16, 2022 15.3 Hollywood Time...

I am on Steemit after a long time. My daughter's health was very bad, she is fine now. Now I have nothing left in my deposit, because of this I am a little worried. But as soon as I posted and I am glad to see that you immediately made your presence felt on my post. The heart is happy when some people are with you even though they are not close to you. thanks friend.

Pocket boss I salute😁🙏🏽💥

Good information thanks to sharing upvote
sir for sharing

Friends do not ask for upvotes like this, you will get upvotes, read the post, give a good comment on it and if you find that post worth sharing, then share it. If someone is affected by your comment, they will automatically vote for you. If you present a good suggestion with a good comment on every post, then you will get a lot of votes.

Pocket boss I salute😁🙏🏽💥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79