HELLO... CAN YOU SEE ME NOW...???

image.png
I'm starting to feel invisible...

Did everyone drop out of #steemsilvergold...???

Was there a better place that had bigger Up-Votes...???

I'm aware of Hive, but I haven't really looked into it too much...

Does everyone think Steem is about to Crash and Burn...???

How does one Transfer their Steem to Hive, and what is the Exchange Rate...???

I wish people would ask me questions about Sound Money...

To be Honest, I'm not reaching many people with my Vision...

Let me know if you're still around...

June 4, 2020... 12.3 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

image.png
Where is everyone...???
June 5, 2020... 12.0 Hollywood Time...

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 100% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65