Get ready for the New Gold Coins...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Their Face Values don't fit in with my Vision for a New and Improved United States Monetary System, but I'm sure we can Deal with the Face Values at a Later Date...

They will come in the Four Correct Weights, but not the Corrected Face Values of my Vision...

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png
I've been calling them the New Gold "Eagle Eyes"...
image.png
Since I mentioned having Corrected Face Values, I may as way list them...

I want the One Ounce Gold Coin to have a Face Value of $100...

I want the Half Ounce Gold Coin to have a Face Value of $50...

I want the Quarter Ounce Gold Coin to have a Face Value of $25...

And I want the Tenth Ounce Gold Coin to have a Face Value of $10...

Since I don't see that happening, I suppose they can always be Exchanged at a Later Date for the Corrected Face Values...

Need I write more...???

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 16, 2021... 2.7 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

If you don't enjoy reading my Blogs, perhaps you'll like this song...


May 16, 2021... 3.1 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94