FUTURE REBATES...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

Crazy Coins....JPG
My Future Rebates can be Exchanged for Silver and Gold Coinage...

Not always, but many times, when I pay for items, I get back some Pocket Change, because I always pay in Cash...

When I say I pay with Cash, I actually mean I'm paying with the Fiat USD's...

And when I say I get back Pocket Change, I actually mean I'm getting back United States Coinage...

There's a Big Difference between Fiat USD's and United States Coinage...

When all is said and done at the "Monetary Reset" it's going to be all about the Face Value of our Coinage...

The Face Values of our Common Coinage will range from One Cent, all the way up to One Dollar...

The Face Values of our Paper Coinage will range from One Cent to One Hundred Cents...

We will also have Electronic Decimal Cents, Electronic Cents and Electronic Dollars...

It will take 100 Decimal Cents to equal One Electronic Cent, and it will take 10,000 Decimal Cents to equal One Electronic Dollar...

If you need more Electronic Coinage, you'll need to Deposit some Physical U.S. Coinage at your Local Bank...

We're not out to Destroy the Banks or their Employees...

Our Electronic Coinage will keep the Banks in Business...

Banks will also be Required to have a Minimum Amount of Silver and Gold Coinage on hand for anyone bringing in U.S. Coins or Paper Coinage, to Exchange for Silver and Gold Coinage...

A person may also Withdraw Electronic Coinage from their Account and request Silver and Gold Coinage...

I'm sure you'll have to give proper notice for Large withdrawals...

We'll also be able to withdraw Paper Coinage from the ATM's...

I personally like using Cash, for Privacy Reasons, which makes me feel like it's Decentralized...

Let me know which New and Improved Currencies you'll want to use the most...

Curious Minds want to know...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 22, 2021... 15.2 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

I like this sentence of your post.
(I personally like using Cash, for Privacy Reasons, which makes me feel like it's Decentralized ... )
the decentralization so desired by everyone, I think banks will not allow this, they cannot afford to lose, for example cryptocurrencies, they are already watching them, so it is better to try to have privacy as we can

I realize the Central Bank Owners are very Powerful, but "We the People" will not submit to their Digital Slave Units... If they try to Fight "US" they stand a chance of losing everything... We can Seize any Asset they try to use as a Weapon against us...
July 24, 2021... 7.6 Hollywood Time...

Silver and gold coin

The Smallest Silver Coin will have the "Spending Power" of 100 of today's Fiat USD's... You must be a Big Spender if you prefer to use Silver and Gold Coinage, instead of our New and Improved Currencies...
July 23, 2021... 9.9 Hollywood Time...

Which coin do you prefer?

I like them all... I'd use the Electronic Coinage for my Checking Account, Smart Phone, Debit and Credit Cards... I have plenty of Clad Coinage, so I'd turn a lot of it into Silver and Gold Coins, and deposit a large amount of it in the Bank so I can withdraw Paper Coinage from the ATM's... I'm sure I would prefer to Travel with Paper Coinage and Credit Cards, because of the Metal Detectors at the Airports... I'm sure I'll use all Forms of United States Currencies and Coinage... I suppose if I wanted to buy a New Car, I'd have the option of Paying Cash, with 4 or 5 of the $100 Gold Coins...
July 24, 2021... 3.5 Hollywood Time...

If so, I would prefer paper coinage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49