Few people actually read what I write...steemCreated with Sketch.

BRIGHT SUN....jpg

The ones who do read what I write, have a hard time believing what I write...

I do understand why it's so hard to believe...

All I really came up with was an answer to as simple math problem...

It's very hard to change the way we look at something, after looking at it most of our lives...

We are use to using our Common Coinage to "make change" for the Fiat USD's we've been using...

The Fiat USD's we've been uing, hae lost (in my opinion) more than 99% of their Spending Power...

I'm quite sure the U.S. Treasury will honor the last 1% Spending Power of the Fiat USD's...

This will make the Fiat USD the Best Fiat Currency to be holding at the time of the Reset...

I'm keeping my fingers crossed, hoping the Reset will happen in the next few days, weeks or months, because I'm getting very tired of writing about what I see heading our way...

If you think you're tired of reading what I write, could you imagine being me, doing all the writing...???

I love questions, so feel free to question anything I write...

image.png

Sort:  

I read, sometimes NOT everything, but generally I read to be able to make a good comment.
I wish you a happy night

The only reason I end up reading them, is to correct all my mistakes... I never seem to see them until after I post...

You make me laugh a little with the last thing you say, I'm not tired of reading what you say, but I see that the topic is normally the same, it's your job, it's your posts.

I make myself laugh all the time... I try to be original with each post, even if the Numbers remain the same... I just figure that we will be returning to the use of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins... What I try to point out is that our Common U.S. Coinage will be used to make change... This tells me, our Common Coinage must increase 100 Fold in "Spending Power" in order to do that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46