Brand New 2021 Morgan Silver Dollars...

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png
If you want one of these Brand New 2021 Morgan Silver Dollars with a San Francisco Mint Mark, you better be ready to place your order on August 3, 2021 at 9.0 Hollywood Time...

The Price is 85 Fiat USD's, plus 4.95 for Postage, here in the States...

At the same Time and Date, you can also order one with a Denver Mint Mark, for the same Price...

image.png

I already missed out on the ones with the New Orleans and the Carson City "Privy" Mint Marks...

Since I can't get the entire set, I'm only interested in the one with the San Francisco Mint Mark...

Anyway...

If you're interested in these Brand New Silver Dollars, there's more to come in the near Future, including a new 2021 Peace Dollar...

image.png

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 23, 2021... 15.2 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

People who want to buy these coins will have to hurry just like you, I think they are already observing the potential they have, you realize that your vision is not, I do not know what to call it, time will tell us

They can see that these coins will probably become very Rare, but they can't see the Potential of my Vision... I've looked at my Vision from every possible angle, and I can't see any Flaws with it... If we do Correct our Monetary System, I do believe that I have it all figured out, the only way it can happen...
July 24, 2021... 7.9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83