Greetings...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

Mercury Dimes, close up....jpg
The above Dimes should have had Face Values of $1...

The Face Value of our Silver Coins were Set 10 Times Too Low...

This is the main reason why they are no longer in Circulation...

This will soon change if I'm correct about the Monetary Correction...

I think the U.S. Treasury will offer me 1/10 Ounce $1 Silver Coins for each of the Dimes showed above...

Each Corrected $1 Silver Coin, will have the Spending Power of 100 of Today's Fiat Dollars...

It's hard to believe that the U.S. Treasury will offer me more Silver with higher Face Values...

I have good reason to believe it will happen...

Feel free to question anything I write...

I think I'm finally running out of words to type...

I can't seem to make a post without using the same words I've been using for years...

Numbers are Numbers, and I like using Monetary Numbers to Measure the Face Values of our Coinage...

Back when "We the People" started to Mint our Coinage, the Highest Number for our Gold Coins was 10 Dollars...

That proved to be two low, so a 20 Dollar Gold Coin was added...

That Number was still too low, so we added a 50 Dollar Gold Bullion Coin...

That Number also proved to be too low, so now there's good reason to believe the Corrected One Ounce Gold Coin, needs to have a 100 Dollar Face Value...

It's hard to believe that it took us this long to arrive at a $100 Gold Coin...

We also made mistakes with our Silver Coins, and gave them all Face Values that were too low...

Anyway...

I came up with some Corrected Numbers for our Silver Coins and some Corrected Numbers for our Gold Coins that will work perfectly with our Corrected Common U.S. Coinage...

Most people refer to our Corrected Common U.S. Coinage as Clad Coinage...

At least the Numbers of our Common U.S. Coinage has a range from 1 to 100 when looked at as Cents...

One Hundred Cents is equal to One Dollar...

It doesn't really matter if the Hundred Cents is Physical or Electronic...

What matters is the Face Values of our Silver and Gold Coins, that back the Face Values of our Physical and Electronic Coinage...

Don't be shocked to see Paper Coinage, after the Monetary Correction...

I like carrying Folding Money in my Wallet...

People are used to seeing Paper Currencies...

One Hundred Cents will be as high as our Paper Coinage gets, and will replace the 100 Dollar Bill...

That's an easy way to look at the 100 to 1 Exchange Rate from Fiat to Sound Money...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 24, 2022... 18.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Collecting more of silver dimes will give more power about fiat dollar after rising, it's better to buy more now

Wonderful my dear

What do you like most about it...???

Buy and collect as much as you can. The price is skyrocketing in the coming days۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71