For all you Silver and Gold Stackers...

in #steemsilvergold2 years ago (edited)

GT9....jpg
Most of you won't find anything very new, from what I normally write...

But I have to write something, or I won't get all those wonderful up-votes...

I'm sure, most of you know, I've been building up my Steem Power...

I'm now able to give away Bigger and Better Up-Votes...

Each Day, I have to give out a minimum of Ten 100% up-votes, Twenty-One 50% up-Votes, or possibly Forty-three 25% Up-Votes...

I suppose I have the Option of Spreading them Out to more and more people...

I do like to Experiment, when it comes to what's best in the Steemit World...

I tend to think that the more I give, the more I get back in return...

I could mix up a few 100% up-votes, with some 50% and 25 percent up-votes...

Anyway...

There's more to me, than writing about Silver, Gold and Common U.S. Coinage...

I've been Spending a lot of my Free Time, Building Garden Rooms, Arbors and Pathways...

I still need to buy at least 14 more Flowering Shrubs to plant on both sides of my New Fences...

The Fences I've been Building, are used to Sub-Divide my Out-Door Areas into Garden Rooms...

I always have plenty to do, in my Free Time...

Each Plant has it's own Water Emitter, from all the New Water Lines I've been putting in...

As they say... If you want it done right, you have to do it yourself...

This way, I know where everything's at...

I love owning both sides of my Inner Fences...

The Flowering Plants I already planted are doing Great...

They Grow Fast and Flower many times per year...

I've been Multiplying a lot of Trumpet Vines that get Orange Flowers and Transplanting them, here and there...

The Trumpet Vines, love to Grow up my New Fences and Arbors...

I'm making it, so the Garden Rooms will be Self Mulching, with all the Leaves that Fall...

The Wind, tends to Blow all the Fallen Leaves to all the right places, where they can turn into Rich Soil...

Needless to say, the Birds and the Bees, all love my Garden Room Creations...

I'm very pleased with what I've been doing with my Spare Time...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

May 2, 2022... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

It doesn't matter if you write something similar, I see something different in your work, for example the photo, it was what caught my attention, I thought, you are working hard on your project, so leave it to the imagination of others and write whatever you want , life is complicated , so we must take advantage of it doing what we like , well I take advantage of it by working and working , I like it

I want to leave something beautiful behind, once I reject this Earthly Flesh I'm been calling home... To me, it's like a work of art...

I remember your pictures of the trumpet vines- very pretty!
I’m going to place wild flowers in May, and violets.

These are still old pictures... My Smart Phone still doesn't want to send my new pictures to my computer, for me to post...

Have a Great Day!

I also love owning both sides of my Inner Fences...

Nice to see you working for greenery. It keeps mind fresh and mood good

I'm aware of "Prime Water" that could turn most of our World Green... Even the Hottest and Driest of Deserts... It's a Well Kept Secret... We have unlimited supplies of Water, "Everywhere"... People are prevented from learning this Truth...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68095.56
ETH 3267.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66