PAPER COINAGE..

in #steemsilvergold3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I tend to think that Paper Cents will soon be "removing and replacing" Paper Dollars...

Since the Exchange Rate will be 100 to 1, due to the 99% "Spending Power Loss" experienced by the Paper and Digital Fiat USD's, it stands to reason that we will be needing Paper Coinage in addition to our Electronic, Clad, Silver and Gold Coinage...

I figure all Fiat and Digital USD's will soon be "Removed and Replaced" by Paper and Electronic Coinage...

If we don't take the Path I've been writing about, the other option would be the Central Bank Owners Digital Slave Units...

I don't see a very nice outcome if we take the Central Bank Owners Path...

I tend to like Physical Currencies, for Privacy Reasons...

Big Brother doesn't need to know which Brand of Tooth Paste I use...

Let me know your thoughts on Paper Coinage and Electronic Coinage...

image.png
Brought to you by @pocket-change...

July 3, 2021... 22.8 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

They say that paper will disappear, technological activity will help this, therefore coins could be used more, but I keep thinking about cryptocurrencies, it seems to me that they will be the future.
I wish you a happy start to the week

Crypto Currencies can be used for many things, but they'll need to become Stable to Compete with our New and Improved Currencies, backed by Silver and Gold Coinage...

Paper Dollars (USD's) will become Paper Cents (USC's)...

The Largest "Face Value" on Paper Coinage will be One Hundred Cents...

July 5, 2021... 7.7 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87