You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #piratesunday The Foundry Part 3 by Slacker Stacker (@dixiesilverminer entry)

Pirates, you reminded me of my childhood as an adventurous pirate, you inspired me. Now I want to draw a picture of a ship, or a pirate. I like the names of the characters (especially Vulcan). It is remarkable that you strive in the selection of images. my little brother will like this story. I already have something to read to him. Greetings to Captain K.

Sort:  

@pluridemensional, I am so happy that the pirate-verse could inspire you buddy!! My friend Slacker Stacker from Youtube is currently doing this arc of the story and I agree with you that he is doing amazing!! As for the character names 99% of them are based off of #steemsilvergold or YouTube Silver Community memebers. Even Slak-tor himself is based off of Slacker Stacker, while Captain K is the son of a fellow precious metals family @dixiesilverminer. The images are usually my doing and I think they really help to give you a base for your imagination. Please let me know if your brother enjoys it and it brings nothing but a smile to my face to know that you will share this work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58