You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-Promoting Stacker Communities : Aussie STEEM Coins are SENT

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

G'day Mate! After reading this article I reckon we're both on the same page.
A good spread of Silver, Gold & Cryptos should soften the blow when the big Crunch comes.
I like the was you describe them as - “off grid” ways of storing wealth.

Anyway, as you know, my coins arrived today.
I didn't realise just how many you had to deal with! Give the Missus a big peck on the cheek from me for helping out.

Once again, Thanks, I really appreciate your effort.

Sort:  

No worries @plumey. In the end it was a pleasure dealing with fair dinkum champions like yourself. Glad to hear the coins arrived in good nick. I think the missus will be wanting a pound of flesh from me but maybe I can just take her out for dinner ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64