Worlds First Antiqued Steemit Round 😨

Hey Fellas,
Hope everyone is doin good! I had a chat with @raybrockman a couple weeks ago and we thought up Antiquing a Steemit Round, told Ray it would be an honor and since it was the first, I'd even do it for free.20180108_101007.jpg

I did have another vision in my head of how I wanted the front to turn out but after 3 tries I caved and said Mike, you don't always get what ya want lol. I am still pleased tho so I can't complain. Gotta adapt to the situations when they hit ya.

20180108_102525.jpg

The back however came out exactly the way I wanted and man does it make everything pop out at ya down to the smallest minnow. I absolutely love doing work on pieces that are "busy" as far as the artwork goes because the Antiquing really brings it all to life and always enhances the piece.

I hope @phelimint approves of the work I did to his already spectacular round. If you been under a rock and dont know about Pheli Mint well I suggest you stop by his e-store via this link https://www.phelimint.com.

Huge Thanks to @raybrockman for putting some trust in the new guy and letting me do this piece. Only been here for a while but it's a great place to be and I plan on stickin around and making my dent in this place. Thanks for checking me out guys and let me know what ya think please.

If anybody else wants to have one done I'm charging $23.50 and that includes a new capsule and shipping back for US Patrons. International will be $20 + shipping costs. Feel free to contact me at [email protected] and don't forget to check out my site http://www.PitBullionLV.com for some hand poured goodness 👍

Bonus Hand Poured Propaganda:
Sean Used to have problems with the ladies.jpg

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

Sort:  

Fucking amazing dude!

Wow!

Let me know brotha! First ones on the house for ya

I got some ideas...

Yo Man, what’s the best way to connect with you? Should i just hit up your web page?

I would like to send some coins to you, as well as maybe do a lil’ shoppin’ from your catalogue.

No rush, lemme know — i am very imptressed with the antiquing of the Steem round and i have some new toys you’re gonna’ really like!

BA BOOM, THAT THING LOOKS AWESOME. Man you're right, really brings out the detail. Excellent job my man. Can't wait to see it in person. Who knows this may be the next give away piece😎👊. You straight killed this one.

Should have it in your grasps by Friday brotha! 👍👊💥

When Ray gives you that gif you know he’s real happy!

Lol — fuckin’ good times boyz!

Hell Yes, this is what I'm Talking About. This may be the highest Payout Post to date for the Young PIT !

And winner of best comment goes to you sir!

Haha thanks, every now and then I come up with a good one 🤣

Amazing man! I'll be sending you one for sure. I may have to dig out a few other of my favorite rounds too for you!

Anytime dude. First ones on the house for you brotha

Round is beautiful!😍 Looks like I'll be getting one myself. Great work Pit💪🏻

Nice! Well worth it man. Phelindid great work on this bad boy

I think I will eventually fill a tube of those sweet looking rounds! Pit knocked it out of the park on that one! The blacking on steemit is beginning!👍🏼🍺🥓

Agstacking what’s up brother just got on steemit give me a follow

Upvoted and resteemed

Very much appreciated thanks

That looks very good! It makes the already awesome round even cooler. nice work.

Completely agree. Thanks for commenting Dude!

Great work. Goldrooster greats from Holland (I am Goudhaantje on YouTube ...... you know ....where the oldies hang-out like Salivate and Pops, CUll silver me etc no offense)

Heyyy! What's up man. Love seeing old friends over here 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55