SteemSilverGold / MetalsMafia Silver Giveaway!!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,
Still pretty new here and trying to take it all in but I got a grasp on things now and want to show my appreciation to the people that helped get me started and this great new community I'm starting to become a part of. So I'm running a Giveaway Everyday until Christmas!

IPLSnap_1512745343008.jpg

Please Follow,Upvote,Resteem and Comment this post for your chance to win.

I will use a random # Generator everyday at 3pm Nevada Time to choose the winners.

Your # will be wherever you fall on the comments. #1 being the first comment and so on.

I will be giving away the newest items I'm making which are 1/4 ozt Cast Buttons ( Design of my choosing ). Each day until Christmas Day starting tomorrow.

Free Shipping Included for USA
International Shipping will fall upon the winner to pay

Here are some pics of what you could win! I'm also getting some new stamps in soon so there will be about 6 more variations coming.

20171206_133903.jpg20171206_133924.jpg20171210_222332.jpg20171210_223741.jpg

For those that don't know me I own the company Pit Bullion and produce hand poured and cast silver bars for about the last year. If you like silver it's worth a look on www.PitBullionLV.com. I also run the www.MetalsMafia.com forum where you can find alot of pieces you wont find anywhere else from the community of pourers we have there and as I offer to all the other social media sites we have a trading system with feedback that I encourage Steemians to use. Keeps you safe and if your a good businessman it gives you a place for people to see your great reviews.
Thanks Guys and I really hope people get involved :) looking forward to meeting everyone. I wish you all Good Luck and a Merry Christmas or whatever you celebrate where your from :)

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

I like it PIT, thanks for the chance and the give away, this is an awesome group and growing very quickly,,, glad you are here. By the way ordered your 2 oz hex skull llast night cant wait to get that... here's you a 100%er

I was actually gonna email you today to say Thank You for the order my man. Poured and repoured that bar atleast 10 times till I was happy enough with it for ya. Made me very happy to see your name on the order. Thanks for the support Ray and I will continue to support you as well sir 👊💥

Thanks bud, you be getting some more orders from me 😎

Please get some steemit rounds gold guilded and antiqued @raybrockman they would look insane!

You're a genuis, PB can do it.

I been wanting to blacken one of those steemit rounds bad. I'll do it for free for ya Ray

Lets do it., get with me in steemit chat or discord and I will get your address.

Oh yeah I can't wait to see it!! 👍

Can you email me Ray? I dont know how to use that stuff lol. [email protected]

Can't wait to see how this turns out. Good on you PB.

That sounds so neat!!! Great idea!!

Yo PB, thanks for the link! I am def in and will have a look at your catalogue.

Keep on Pouring!!!

Awesome Man! Was hoping you would stop by. Your posts are awesome man. I will be a regular over at your place 😀

COOL Buttons! I really need to shoot over and check your pages, kinda low on fiat at the moment but that could change depending on how I work the next few weeks ;)

PS: You got the full
F.U.R.R. treatment, follow, up-vote, resteem, reply!
I was already following, btw :D

THIS really speaks out to me, can it be made larger? ;)

Hey @underground
Thanks for stopping by and thanks for the Furr treatment. I can make them a little thicker but it wouldn't add more than another oz to it if that. Appreciate you looking at the site. Any other questions feel free to ask

I like a few other designs too, that are bigger. The hex is cool!

Thank you so much @pit-bullion and @goldenarms !!! Sorry I've been out of the loop for a while! We have mid-terms this coming week and it's been crazy at the school!!!

No prob man. Email me at [email protected]

You got some nice designs there. Do you have any photos video on the making?

I have tons of videos on YouTube. Was told people aren't too hot for posting youtube videos here tho

You should look at posting some vids on dtube.com. Steemit's youtube :)

Really. I will check that out

Posting Youtubes is great on steemit, the embed nicely and everything!

I think the issue you are referring to might be SEO drain, where linking to youtube from steemit will raise youtubes SEO relevance and lower steemit's SEO relevance.

But this can be nullified by adding the corresponding link to steemit within the youtube description of the video! Easy especially when they are your videos!

Beautiful work, hope im lucky enough to aquire one

I hope so too! I been crazy about making fractional this month for some reason.

Keep it up, always good to follow your passions

Lately I wonder if that's true or if I'm just an 8 year old boy trapped in a man's body 😀

I think it's pretty much the same thing

Lovely Silver Buttons... Stack On Brother...

Thank You! Your in the giveaway from here on out so stay tuned to the daily announcements :)

Followed, Upvoted, Resteemed, and here's my comment. :) Thanks for introducing this to the community. I love me some silver. :)

Thank you and good luck. Doing today's draw in a few minutes. 👍

I Want In please Pit :)

Of course dude

@pit-bullion It's about time you started doing a daily posting.........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67