Ssg-community Raffle Contribution

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

Talked to my man @buggedout yesterday and he gave me a little push to get something in the big raffle. Im a little battered amd beaten still but I found something that should make a good contribution.

20180529_145202.jpg

20180529_145024.jpg

20180529_145033.jpg

Throwback Pit Bullion piece. Back when I was living the Gilded Dream 🤔😁. I dont even make stuff like this for my site anymore so I thought it would make it a little special. Ive probably had this round on my desk for almost two years and now it could be yours if you enter the mother of all raffles, The SSG-Community Raffle!!!!

Sort:  

Ohhhh SHINY!!!

But wait. Why are you battered and beaten? Im out of the loop. Are you ok?

I messed up my elbow pretty bad about a month ago. It got better then I started working and screwed it uo all over again. So i been doin nothing for about 2 weeks now again and Im finally feeling some releif. Prob wont be able tonstamp for a month still tho 😥

Just made my first order Bro Bro!! SSG Forevaaa and OMG this coin is loveerlyyyyy !!

Sending energy your way ... hope you are feeling better soon. xoxo

Wow man, this is an awesome prize and our first with Gooooold.

Thank you so much for getting involved. It really is appreciated! :)

No prob man. Great to be apart of this kick ass community

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@pit-bullion I just woke UP so I have no idea what I am commenting about right now....... Once I focus I will come back and make any necessary edits......

I like gilded stuff. Some Canadian coins are partially gilded and they are beautiful. Yours too.

Thanks brotha

Awsome add to the raffle,you da man!

Good stuff @pit-bullion, you were the first precious metal steemian I met on here. Nice to see you right in the mix. Inspiring raffle that shows a great community spirit.

Thats cool man. Yeah I think I was the first guy ghat poured silver to come here. Had to bring my buddies with me tho 😀

That's a cool claim to fame man. Keep up the good work bud

dang every time I see something for this I get pumped

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07