Silver Wassel Bar!!!

Hey everyone,
Hope everyone is doing good. All paid Steembar orders are shipped! Thanks to everyone for there patience. I really have been working my was off this week to make it happen. Being a one man army ain't easy I tell ya. 20180224_154716.jpg
20180224_154735.jpg

Today I wanna show you guys a recent a pick up I've made from the one and only @silvervessel or silver Wassel as I call him 😀 Wassel was a big YouTube guy in the silver world as I was and that's how we met. Along with the Vulcans, the bear and Benedict Arnold Crypto Clint the Metals Mafia was born.

Vessel was the last to get his logo bar made but he certainly wasnt the least. This bar is friggin epic!! The little windows on the ship are friggin 🤗 I have one of the only shiny ones he's made which makes my bar even more awesome.

Thanks Wassel. I absolutely love this thing and you have an amazing logo bar! No doubt you will be busy for months to come off that bad boy Congrats!

Sort:  

Man funny enough I don't have anything from SV. Thanks for share buddy, I agree the shiny one is something else.

Get you some! Fill that shelf 😀

I love my Wessel bar! It is a must have in every collection!! 👍🏼🍺🥓

Oh yeah. Thanks for the comment BA

WOW the shiny is great! nice bar!

Yesaree I'm a happy camper

I got # 15 shiny !!!!! It is a thing of beauty !!!

You got that right Mike

The Vessel bar is wicked! have you done the gilded steembars yet? im looking forward to seeing them! :)

Will be a little while before that happens. Maybe a couple months.

damn love the shape of that bar!

It's a beauty man. Thanks

Vessel’s logo bar is awesome we love ours. 🤘🏻

Yup. Carver got all us looking good 👍

I've got to get me one of these!

Best believe it. You need one

Nice bar. Gonna have to work out a deal with vessel....

Oh yeah. You would be happy you did.

Aww, thanks Pit 😄 A very special post 💜

Love it man. Thank you very much dude 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48