Sort:  

Thanks guys! I appreciate all the kind words. Off to make another post!

Thats your nomination locked in buddy, hopefully this week will be better for @silversupplement . I think i have seen a few posts by him very recently, should be easy him a sceond :)

Thanks

I've known him for a while now and you won't meet a nicer, down to earth guy. He's got a lot of friends here but my I'm gonna dig up a second for him to make sure.

I would second Pits nomination of silversupplement

Looks like he was overlooked last week and will be added next week. I checked him out this afternoon and he's off to a good start so he's confirmed.

Thanks for helping @pit-bull :)

I would second @silversupplement. He loves the silver and is a trustworthy guy. 👍🏻

mikegpo beat you to it and this him popping his cherry as well.

Silver supplement is a great choice! He has great content and is a very knowledgeable about precious metals and guns. And he is a very active member of social media!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60