New Release: Pitwoo Cheonwang

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit,

The long awaited, Anticipated Pitwoo Cheonwang Is Here!

20180427_180355.jpg

20180427_180340.jpg

The First 10 will be available only in the Metals Mafia Discord channel in the Trading Outpost. If your not on our Discord yet here is the link: https://discord.gg/SvT2BD

Bars will vary in weight from 3 - 3.3 ozt and be prived at $25 per ozt for the First 10 Serialized bars. If You would like me to make you one just shoot me a message on our Discord and I will hook ya up 👍

History of Pitwoo
Pitwoo Cheonwang was born in the early 13th century. As history tells us he was basically the Chuck Norris of his time. He once back handed Genghis Kahn and took his woman. When asked why he replied "Because I could". Accompanied by his pet Dragon most the time he was the only man to ever litter train one of these beasts. On his deathbed surrounded by his 35 wives his last words were "hey hey, smoke weed everyday". The legends of Pitwoo have mostly been lost in history but in this bar his memory goes on.

Sort:  

Please, please, please put one o those in thedamus cubby — will send loot soon 😎👍

You got it brotha!

Some very nice looking silver!

Thanks my friend

Your pours are fantastic man. Keep it up. Always an upvote from me! Ever consider stamping the value in silver the day you stamp it? Dates? As well as side stamps and batch numbers? Thought it would be unique to throw in some vintage characteristics on modern pours. Just thinking out loud here. Great work! I am a fan..

Ya know my friend I have thought about that. Just so many things come on the plate ya know. Ibwill make an effort to get that goin tho cause it would be cool.

Trust me I get it! Keep up the great work brother

"Pitwoo!" That's hilarious my friend! 😂 In all seriousness now that thing is fucking spectacular. Sure the design is sick but the lines left with the blackening poppin off look like flames of death! That is one of the sexiest things I've seen in a long time 🔥👍😎

The world aint ready for the Pitwoo but it had to be done 😂

Another beautiful pour of a very cool looking bar. The Pitwoo looks so wicked!

Thanks Saver. The bar is almost as great as Pitwoo himself

Great back story on the pitwoo! 😂

Man was a legend

The history of pitwoo is amazing. He sounded like a mega pimp

That he was my friend

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Help me develop my account please

thank you very much

If I didnt see you spamming everybodys posts and not even upvoting I might have thought about it

FIRST Thing you need to do on STEEMIT to be successful is to have a 5-10 Year Plan on your Content and Consistency to Produce That Content. Once you have that in Place you need to find like minded individuals that Love to Up Vote Three Happy Faces Avatars. Once you have all that developed you need to Invest in more STEEM to build UP your STEEM Power. That's it, in roughly 15-20 Years you will be a Big Hit on STEEMIT...........

15 - 20 years???? I give up 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93