Metals Mafia Live:Special Guests Ray Brockman and TheDamas

What's up guys!
Saturday has come and it's time for another Metals Mafia Live Chat! This week's special guests @raybrockman and @thedamas !!!! That's right the two titans of steemit packed into one place. Who knows what may happen. Dames is firing up the Bitcoin machine and some live guys may happen. Of course there will be silver a flowin as Well from the Mafia boys! See you there!

Starts at 10 PM EST

Sort:  

I want that STEEM Silver Round Please !!!!

Me too! 😀😀

Upvoted and resteemed

You are welcome

Awesome! Appreciate it Man!

Simply awesome. I want to own all the silver! Resteemed

You and me both 😀

Upvoted and resteemed.

Rats, I slept through the show. I'm happy to play it over so thanks for posting the chat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78