Mafia Taking Over The Twin Cities

Well today us a big day. Heading out of Las Vegas to Minnesota!

20180620_000703.jpg

I took spirit last year and this year my Delta flight was 30 bucks more. Let me tell ya it was well worth it. Spirit blows!!! This delta ride was cushy

20180620_002519.jpg

Me and the Mafia boys meet up a couple times a year but this is our big outing. A week in the woods on the Vulcan land. We all let loose and have a great time.

Be ready for some epic Metals Mafia Pour Party Pics! Bout to land so see you guys later 👍

Sort:  

I'm not jealous at all....... Have fun brother, give the guys a hello from me. Can't wait to see what you guys/gal get up to.

Its Goin Down For Reallllll!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@pit-bullion Enjoy your Vacation with Ma (@mrs-v) and the Boys !!

I shall stok! Gonna have to drag you with me next year

Let's you survive this year first.............LOL JK

Have a great time. Can’t wait for clips from the pour party.👍

Oh there will be plenty my man

Have a great time and keep us informed!

If I dont post for 24 hours Im either dead or really drunk 🤣

Woo! Gonna be a blast bro! See you in a few 😁

Were waiting on ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46