Customer Appreciation Raffle!

What's up everyone,
Tuesday morning here in Vegas and I'm just crackin my eyes open from a long 3 hours sleep. Was up pretty late trying to get @phelimint order finished up. Had it in my head I wanted an easy day today. Well see if that happens lol. But atleast I got the time to put together this Customer Appreciation Raffle. I want everybody to know that all the support means a lot to me. When you buy bars from me or join these raffles you aren't paying to heat my Olympic size swimming pool your helping a regular guy put food on the table for his daughter. I'm just a regular joe like everyone else trying to squeeze by and make it by doing an honest days work. So really truly thank you all.
20180130_072553.jpg
20180130_072613.jpg
Raffle Guidelines:
Well those are easy today. Just sit back and wait for the next post. Everyone who's in was randomly selected out of previous raffles. Check an see if your name is below.

  1. @Goldkey
  2. @jbcoin
  3. @thedamuus
  4. @raybrockman
  5. @kevinkarron
  6. @owenwat
  7. @welshstacker
  8. @kanedizzle08
  9. @knowledge-seeker
  10. @skeptic

Alright guys. If I missed anybody you have my apologies but I think I did pretty good here. These are all people that have been in multiple raffles throughout the last couple weeks. Good luck gentlemen 👍

Sort:  

Ima do a random guess lol and I think @jbcoin will win lol he has a platinum ring its Mene Magical lol, but good luck everyone

We will see what the random number generator gods decree

Sweet!
Good luck everyone!
:D

damn thats a smexy oz!

New version of the slug I'm putting out. I like this one better. Thanks my man

I like how thick it looks, just from the picture it looks like 3 quaters stacked in size

Oh damn, even better!
lol

You didn't have to stay up all night in account of me, I'm about the most patient person in the world when it comes to stuff like that.
Awesome raffle and giving back, I do admire you for your dedication and making this your full time gig, I wish we had the proper time to devote to phelimint, but it shall remain just a hobby for now.

I told you I was in a rat race for steem 😂 clocks a tickin and Stax has her hand out. Can't disappoint the girl 😀

Very generous of you brother. I have everything crossed.

I wish you all the best my friend. Thanks for helping out when I first started and being a good friend 👍

good luck everyone

Just followed you and thanks for the nice comment

FULL 100% UP Vote for @pit-bullion because he is almost as SEXY as The Lady of The Bunker @stokjockey.......

What, a free raffle, pit, always changing the rules. Good luck everyone.

Good luck to a great group of community members and friends! Very generous of you Don

Thanks Clinty

Thanks @pit-bullion for including me here. Good Luck to All!

No prob brotha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47