Bank of Neoxian Official Bullion Dealer

in #steemsilvergold โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone,
Big news for the Neoxian Republic! Bank of Neoxian has made Pit Bullion it's Official Mint ๐Ÿ˜ Who is @neoxian? Only one of the best places to get a loan on Steemit. This guy is signing deals and making contracts like nobody's business. Wasn't enough to be steemits top independent loan company, they now are adding stockpiles of silver to there vaults. Let's take a look......

20180216_125906.jpg
20180216_125926.jpg

Stamped with the Seal of Neoxian on the front and the weight and purity on the back you can rest easy knowing those crypto profits are sitting in your safe as a cold hard asset.

This item will be up for grabs at https://www.PitBullionLV.com Steemits first choice when it comes to hand poured and Cast Silver

Don't forget to enter the Steembar Raffle to have your chance at winning the Prototype Poured Steem Round!!! These Ingots will be available this Wednesday at the Pit Bullion Store as well. We have already raised enough to hit the 24.50 price point but the more entries we get the lower the price will be. Next tier is 75 entries to make them 24.00 per piece. Check it out!
IMG_20180215_181618_306.jpg
https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@pit-bullion/raffle-steembar-prototype

Untitled 11 2560x1440 15.12Mbps 2018-01-22 16-51-40_0.03.932.jpg
Untitled 3 2560x1440 15.12Mbps 2018-01-20 17-30-21_0.00.266.jpg

Sort: ย 

Thank you @pit-bullion for becoming the official Mint of the Neoxian republic. The Bank of Neoxian now has its own coinage!

You too can own a piece of history with this valuable coin of the realm!

Yes sir. It was a privilege my man ๐Ÿ‘

This fucking RULZ BALLZ!!!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

EDIT:

WOW thats great! So awesome!

What do You mean "Making a cut on interest from his sales".

IDK now tbh, i looked over the blog a couple more times this morning and it just confused me more.
Is it your just making personlized pours for him or is it actually that you have become a "offical bullion dealer" for neo and his loans? If your just showing off the awesome pours you made for him then i was completly off when reading the post, if you are becoming his offical bullion supplyer for making bullion loans on steemit then he would be making a cut from the intrest on the loans he is making.
I guess i was just looking at it as if he was going to be making loans to people to buy your silver and taking a cut, if that is the case your your own bank and could do the same thing without a middle man taking a cut.
I like neo, him and i often have some brutally honest words with each other and its great. He has taken up the role of the bankers on steemit even though he was anti banker back in the day, so i like to jab at him once and a while for being a "good banker" and making money off people while having them thank him for it. just like how people thank the bank after taking out a new loan to pay off the old one.

So im prolly all wrong about it all and just talking outa my ass cause i cant tell if your just showing off the awesome pours or if you became a cog in his making money bankster plan.

cheers and sorry if i come off like an ass, i tend to do it often.
lol

Let me break it down for ya. I make silver bars and he wanted some personalized ones to have for himself and distribute as he pleases. I made that happen and then offered to put them on my site cause I believe everyone here should be helping each other grow. I did use some fancy wording in my post but it was really just a joke man. We need to get ya some chill pills ๐Ÿ˜‚ and ya did come off pretty rude but the best part is all my people get to see these negative comments and probably a few will believe you. Thus hurting me as a creator here. I'd suggest getting all the facts down before you go into these tangents. It's not a good look for ya and I'm sure it would upset the authors

I just went off the post, ill edit the comment so it doesnt make your followers think that the way its worded in the post is correct.

Honstly though, should i give a shit about how an authors fee fees are before i comment on something? i think your responce and putting forth the correct information did more good for you then any bad my comment could have done negitivly.

I looked over your post a bunch of times like i said and no where in it did it say anything about it being a joke and if it wasent a joke i wouldnt have been supprised. I commented to you before i tried to talk to neo about it and it never got an answer so before you tell me i should be careful about saying stuff before getting all the information maybe, just maybe, you could have given me that information when i asked YOU for it insted of jumping in when i comment to neo about it.

I admit i was wrong thinking the post about being the offical bullion seller for a loan account was actually about you becoming the offical bullion dealer for a loan account.

I will go back and edit the comment so its not Negitive, hope you understand that is not something i usually do but i was in the wrong and it seems to have struck a chord, so in the name of trying to smooth things over i will edit that comment to be all sunshine, rainbows and blowjobs.

Cheers and sorry it became such an ordeal, will be sure not to let it happen again.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

So when is the gold and copper ones coming? We all know that you can't have silver without gold ;)

๐Ÿค”......Might have to build those gold reserves

Damn right you have too :)
Who doesn't like gold?

I for one am broke, I spent a good sum of $ on my pokemon style crypto game chainmon! I made the first card though: https://steemit.com/card/@sames/chainmon-first-card-is-here
Maybe i should do one one a gold backed cryptocurrency! Hmm....

Checked it out ๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

This is pretty awesome ... Congratulations on getting connected to @neoxian. That's impressive.

Real recognize real yo ๐Ÿ˜Ž

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

Nice! Way to pick that up pit!

Thanks my man! ๐Ÿ‘

I gotta get one!!

That's pretty damn awesome man! If those are limited can you put a couple aside for me with my next order, otherwise no biggie but I'll definitely get a couple.

We didn't set a limit on these. Just letting them fly for now ๐Ÿ‘

@pit-bullion It is amazing how STEEMIT is now your Home. I Told You So a Few Months Ago............I am glad you listened.

I appreciate ya sir. Thanks for all the help brother

You have done it all yourself and I am just proud to know you.......

๐Ÿ˜˜

Way to go Pit! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿฅ“๐Ÿบ

Thanks Crypto Clint

Nice Pit! ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks Digital D ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚

man I canโ€™t wait to buy one of these. and hope I win too lol๐Ÿ˜œ

There up on the site already ๐Ÿ‘ looks like you got a 50/50 chance ๐Ÿ˜‚

damn just ordered one I thought you said wendsday but this is so cool I canโ€™t wait till it comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80