You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to get art and submissions for the 2018 Steem Silver Round, the contest is now Live!

The first round was beautiful, I missed the opportunity to get one but will definitely not miss out on the 2018 edition. @phelimint , if you haven't seen his work yet you should have a look at @ideaman, he is fairly new to steemit and amongst his many talents draws coin art, I think he may be the one you're looking for to draw a superb 2018 steemround! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey Philodendron, you haven't missed out yet! I still have some original 2017 steem rounds. I just sent a few out to another ssg member. I can ship one or two out to you, I'd like to see them in appreciative hands! PM me on steemit.chat for the cost (steem, LTC, Eos, eth, whatever) if you're interested.

Wow! That's awesome! I was sure I had missed the boat. Since I came to steemit I've been following a few gold and silver lovers, getting more and more wowed by all the possible investments and I decided that this year I would start putting money in metals, having the first steemit silver round as the first piece of my collection would be just a perfect beginning

Cool, a new stacker. You can get me on chat and we can sort out the details.

That is exactly what I did!
My first 2017 steem round is on its way to me now to start my stack!

I did take a look at his coin art, it's really impressive, I also messaged him, thanks for the suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56160.19
ETH 2367.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31