Sweet Trade with Silver Vessel for some amazing Star Wars Pours!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

These guys are freaking masters, you can't believe the super cool silver pours I've been getting. If you missed the showcase from @stackinag47 be sure to check it out HERE. It was fun of some pretty sweet goodies including and pretty sweet Millennium Falcon!

IMG_6002.JPG

Well @silvervessel wasn't going to be outdone, and he informed me he just got a cool new Jedi Starfighter mold he could pour. In fact this may even be the first one he's created, but I don't want to claim that for sure. It has amazing details and you can even see the hinges and fine details on the s-foils. His antiquing process really brings out the details and depth well.

IMG_5999.JPG

Here's the bottom of this bad boy, look at all these amazing details.

Of course I took a few more photo's of it too, this thing is amazing!

IMG_5998.JPG

IMG_6001.JPG

While I'm here, if any other of the metal mafia boys are looking and have any tie fighter, x-wing, star destroyer or any other star wars mold for that matter hit me up and we can work out a deal

In fact this was a trade, for some of the silver we sell over at www.phelimint.com, You can see his side of trade here.. If anyone else wants a trade or some extra steem/sbd please let me know.

Anyways as cool as this piece is, that wasn't it all!

IMG_5994.JPG

I also got a super cool Storm Trooper and Boba Fett Masks. They are hefty guys each weighing over 3oz.

IMG_5995.JPG

This metal's mafia bar is super sweet as well. The toning is so dark and really adds a cool depth and character.

Of course I also did a full on video unboxing if you want to watch it, I was pretty excited and having way to much fun, sorry for all the pew-pews

Sort:  

Great post brother! 👊 Thank you! Glad you like everything! 😄 Yes sir, the starfighter is my very first attempt at it! Wasn't sure how much silver it would take and I under estimated, hence forming the crater in the back! Kind of cool that way! 😂😎 Thanks again bud!

Oh yeah man, I loved it. Awesome work and very impressed. The star fighter is so cool.

Friggin awesome post Phelimint. Those custom pours are epic. That starfighter.... the detail, absolutely love it.

Watching the unboxing video does the pieces so much more justice than just the photos. Do yourselves a favour folks, watch Phelimint's video.

You could just hear how solid and chunky those pieces were when dropped them on the table. There are some seriously talented people among us in the #steemsilvergold community. Hat off to you all.

Great post, really enjoyed it. PEW PEW PEW!!!

The video does show was better details, even if you have to put up my Pew Pews!...lol.

Awesome pieces. As you said, the antique finish makes me see the "age" and detail. Grade AAA in pouring.

Yea I love the antiquing on these pieces

Sweet pick ups in the trade. He does some fantastic pours. Thanks for sharing, watched the video on YouTube already.🍺

Yeah, it was a fun one, I got a but over excited...lol.

@phelimint I am so Grateful for the #steemsilvergold Community and it will only get better and better !

Thank man, It's still growing fast, very exciting to see.

Such awesome pieces. This is a great group of folks with some amazing skills.

Yeah, I'm amazing by the works of art here.

Dam that Star Wars ship looks perfect, the tone is really on point

Pew! Pew! Those are so great! They need an Admiral Ackbar. 😄

Yeah, if you have a master copy they can make just about anything.

Wow! Super cool!

Perfect gif!

Holy cow!!! Those are some awesome pieces man! Jaw hit the floor on this one!

I know right. I was totes gobsmacked... such great quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52