Steem Silver Rounds, Now for Sale! 400 remaining from total mintage!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

So the sales started again last night and I wanted everyone that had reached out to me over the previous days to have a chance to get the coins they wanted and it seams everyone did.

Looks like we sold 100 rounds in the first 8hrs after sales opened again!

This means we only have about 400 remaining at this time. They will remain on sale until they are all sold and then that is it! No more, ever! Well no more of the 2017 design. They will always be limited to these 1500 rounds ever. The link below will take you to our site for purchases.

WWW.PHELIMINT.COM

For all the other details and info regarding the sale check out this post.

I'm really loving all the buzz and discussions this is creating, and most exciting that it may have sparked a interest in silver stacking for some people.


If that's the case be sure to check out the #steemsilvergold tag, we have a great group of stackers hanging out over there that would love to share our passion.

Now I think I'm officially done promoting this sale for the foreseeable future (thanks to everyone who didn't unfollow me during this time)!

Sort:  

Just placed my order for 2 and have upvoted and will resteem this post! I'll be pretty excited to see the coins when they arrive in the mail and am glad I was able to get a couple.

pheli steem coin.JPG

Thanks man, I'm glad we were able to get some more, I really want everyone who wants one to have one

what a gorgeous coin. I'm glad to see there will be some future design of the coin so I might be able to get in on that. Would love to own one. Some day :)

Yeah definitely, it will be a great piece to have.

keep the good vibes and good Ag going ! (-:

thx man, we have some many plans for projects it's just a matter of bringing them all to life.

Can't wait do.we have shipping dates yet

nothing concrete yet unfortunately.

these look amazing.

I can't justify the expense once you add shipping at this moment, but maybe I will be able to make a few profitable trades in my crapcoins to get there. LOL

Yeah, the shipping for low quantities makes it a bit hard, that's why you gotta get 10...lol.

Quite a valuable silver pieces there.Do you mint them yourself @phelmint ?

We send them out actually, we don't have the equipment on site.

I love the coins

Thanks, they are gonna be amazing.

@bulleth and I have ordered one each.

Can't wait to see it in person! :)

They are gonna be great and hopefully a real historic pieces to own.

Great design and lovely looking coin. i am trying to see if I can relocate any of my funds to purchase a few of them. Thanks for the opportunity!!

It's likely a great investment man, plus just a cool one to own yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63