Showcasing some poured silver for a friend!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Hey guys I know that poured silver is really catching on around here these days so I wanted to show off a few great pours that a friend is selling.

Canadian Silver Saver is a buddy of ours from YouTube that really helped us out when we were getting starting and getting off the ground. He's got a pretty active YouTube channel, and showcases and lot of great silver products and is a big advocate and supporter from the poured silver and YouTube community. I've been unable to get him to join us here on Steemit, but I know that @pit-bullion has a lot of influence so hopefully he's on his recruiting list.

Anyways he has an online store and resells some poured silver and other unique silver products, it's worth checking out if you interested in another place to find some unique silver and settle that case of stackitis. If you do head over, note that his prices are in CAD, so he's got some pretty good prices.

He resells some unique and antiqued products from Beaver Bullion, including these cool Canada 150 limited silver rounds. These are created using hand carved viking style dies and very unique.

I know our pours from Dean over at Tomoko's Enterprize were also very popular on our site and we are currently sold out, so If you didn't want to wait, you can buy many more amazing stuff from Dean over on Canadian Silver Saver's store. The tiny tigers above are one of my favorites as well as the few I'll showcase below.


Damn I love me a wood pour!

He also sells some poured silver from @backyardbullion from the UK, so if you wanted a few of his pieces but didn't want to bring them all the way over from the UK yourself he has a couple really great pours HERE.


You can get this poured heart just in time for valentines day.


Or maybe a pirate round.

If your looking for a few other cool and unique options for poured silver be sure to head over HERE and check him out.

Sort:  

Beep! Beep! This humvee will be patrolling by and assisting new veterans, retirees, and military members here on Steem. @shadow3scalpel will help by upvoting posts from a list of members maintained by @chairborne and responding to any questions replied to this comment.

Awesome stuff dude! Always love poured silver and I'm a big fan of Tomoko's. Thanks for posting :D

These rock. Really digging poured silver.

I love them!! The heart and the pirate round especially :)

I am definitely guilty of owning some of Deans poured silver! He definitely knows what he's doing!

Awesome! Is that Poseidon?

Arrrr! Pour 77 is my favorite! Pirate booty!

Wow... So pure

The silver prints are unique, interesting, may everyone like them

Dean's tiny tigers are so cool I wish I had a few of those little guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47