You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐰 Received My FIRST STEEMIT Package Today From @edthecanadian ! Could it Be The Silver Round I Won !? ( Check Out My Unboxing Photos )🐰

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Congratulation, we are slowly getting silver into some new hands and I think it's starting to catch on!, Congrats and thanks for shouting out all your Canadian Stacking Buddies.

Sort:  

Haha ! Thanks for your awesome reply @phelimint ! Yes well so many of you put on some sort of contest , and I also do ! I have always entered contests when I get the time to , its a great way to get involved in the community and possibly win something when the pay outs are low unless we boost in some way ! 😀👍👍👍💰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42