You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whales and Dolphins Who Stack Gold and Silver | Join SteemSilverGold - Steemit's Silver and Gold Community

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Thanks guys! Glory for #Steemsilvergold, we shall claim Excalibur...lol. But for real it's been fun. I have no idea how I got found by @curie, but it gave me a huge vote. It makes me thinks it's probably good to try to promote each other to some of the big curation accounts. We can help each other become whales. I'm hoping I can at least toss a few cents around after getting my payout from this whale vote.

Sort:  

Keep on doing what you're doing @phelimint, it is the work you are doing that is getting you noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68481.33
ETH 2722.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75