You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Gippsland Bullion : Killed By The Australian Tax Office For Dissent?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Those are some really awesome rounds man, I love the designs. The themes remind me of Silver Shield or even Chautauqua Silver Works Toxic Series.
Shame the government wanted to target them it seams, there's some strange and interesting tax laws on bullion worldwide, I must say we're lucky to be in Canada and not have any of that nonsense.
Thanks for sharing man.

Sort:  

No worries. Yes, there is some similarities in theme with the Silver Shield stuff, which I also really like. I guess the Series Of Dissent is the Aussie version :)

I hope things stay friendly for you in Canada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43