A few new silver pick ups!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Haven't been buying much silver recently, and starting to save a bit to put in my big New Years order at SilverGoldBull with all the new designs and releases for 2018.

IMG_5516.JPG

When I have chance I check out a few Facebook groups I've been following for good deals and unique stuff and make a few small purchases.

This last one had a few older coins I didn't have.

IMG_5518.JPG
This ones a fun little Chinese theme good luck coin. I'm surprised I never had this one yet and it much have slipped by in 2016.

IMG_5517.JPG
I've be started picking up some of these older Noah's ark coins, they have been recently added to my year sets I'm collecting.

IMG_5519.JPG
This one is just from the Canadian Wilflide series I have a few full sets and a few extras as well, but I've always been a bit short on the antelopes.

Nothing too exciting but always great to add a few more ounces

Sort:  

Beep!Beep! @shadow3scalpel & listkeeper @chairborne have your six new veterans, retirees and military members on STEEM. We’ll be patrolling by to upvote your posts (because you are on the list) and we'll answer any questions you leave us. Comment by @shadowspub. This is a opt-in bot.

Good buys Phil! Those are all great coins

Thanks man. I liked the different designs for use a little unique.

nice collection!!
do you have any Indian coins? they are also believed to bring good luck

I don't think I do have any Indian coins, I'm kind of surprised actually, seams like there's so many with that imagery.

Love the new rounds, can't wait till next week til, I get some new ones

Can't wait to see what you picked up!

Great pick ups buddy! Like you said adding any to the stack is better than staying stationary or dropping. Really like those Noahs arks! Beautiful design and so much great character! Thanks for sharing!!

Yeah, I don't have alot of 1/2 oz rounds. I thought I was buying the 1oz from the guy but didn't pay close attention, but no complaints.

The one with Chinese is really nice!
The Ark is cool also, 2013 antelope is a good buy.
Heck AlL Silver is a good buy right now, keep stacking and thanks for showing some fine coins.

Glad you liked them! I'm pleased.

Great pickups. I think someone has a thing for Canadian themes ;)

It helps when your in Canada....lol.

Cool pickups. I haven’t bought much stuff this year myself. I have one Silver round in the PO box waiting to pick up. I like the Noah’s ark..

I find it so annoying to make it to my PO box too. The hours are my rural post office are so lame.

Very nice indeed. These all add up to a great stack. Sometimes the small denominations are over looked and actually offer a greater ROI when flipping them later on.

Here's hoping. It's a nice unique piece for the stack as long as it doesn't start something...lol.

Like a Boss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46