Sort:  

@peachyladiva first thanks so much for jumping on board the pirate-verse. The back story is Captain K and gis crew are in search of the Silver Skull of Destiny. In order for this to happen they must locate 4 relics. This is chronicling the search for the 4th relic. You can read just this adventure starting at The Foundry part 1 on my account or take the link to @dixiesilverminer I have in the post and she list all of the Captain K adventures from me and others.
Thank you again and I hope you read a dew more!! Appreciate your support!!

Alright
Thanks for the reply
I will try reading it from the beginning

@peachyladiva very cool of you and if you have any questions about it please let me know. Thanks so much for the support and visiting the pirate-verse!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55