You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nick Name CONTEST for SSG-community BOT - Help me pick my nick name

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

thank you very much. i thought about it for a long time, but finally i decided for the split. we have (or had) a golden bot and nobody knows what will become of it. now we have the silver one with far greater potential!

Sort:  

This is only a NIck-Name... I like the thought of a Mermaid...

you're right. i wouldn't reject a variation in general. would just have to rewrite the story. it wouldn't be impossible :-)

Seems like I'm constantly finding errors and editing my posts...lol... Not that yours was in error, but it's easy to edit a post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28