Finally arrived: my precious from the silver mermaid!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

@silverstackeruk is certainly not a mermaid :-) He's more of a fantastic guy who keeps his promises and whose heart is in the right place. I would particularly like to thank him and the #steemsilvergold community as a whole! It's in my hands, the little package from Ireland. Oh and this is the first time ever I've received mail from there. Well, let's open the package together. I'm very excited ...

ssg_01.jpg

Ooops, what's that ... Gold?! Common', oO!

ssg_02.jpg

Oh yeah, it is! Wow wait, two of them ...

ssg_04.jpg

Hahaha, i'm rich! Rich in chocolate :-)

ssg_05.jpg

And here it is: N°40! I love even numbers and low ones even more so.

ssg_06.jpg

Do the certificate and number match? It does. @welshstacker ...

ssg_07.jpg

... that's a masterpiece! Very beautiful! Kudos.

ssg_08.jpg

@sevinwilson and @raybrockman, you guys also did a great job! No matter what happens to Steemit, nothing will happen to this coin. Btw. @silverstackeruk sent me my prize as winner of the nick name contest for free! I'll vote him for one month with 100% as a little thank you.

Sort:  

Brillant. I was thinking this afternoon if yours had arrived yet so im happy to see the unboxing. Your very welcome my friend, i hope it's got a spot in your stack :)

oh man, you made my day! one coin is for me and the other for my son.
it will be the first time he will appreciate how good precious gold taste :-)

Good stuff, 2 birds with 1 stone :)

I tihnk welsh's kids had the chocolate as well, haha

mmmh, sehr sehr geil. Schaut echt gut aus! Macht sich sicherlich gut in deiner Sammlung!

hahaha, ja wenn ich eine hätte. ist trotzdem cool so ein teil. man hat immerhin bezug dazu. ich mein, abgesehen vom material, zu dem ich auf jeden fall bezug habe :-) danke dir für dein feedback! lg

Ohhh wow, wie schön die sind, gerade die mit dem Lebensbaum ist traumhaft, total toll <3

auf jeden :-) es ist auch die, um die es geht. die goldenen sind ja nur schokolade. im baum, das fällt einem nur bei näherer betrachtung auf, schwimmen delphine und wale. richtig cool. lg

Sehr geil! Das ist aber auch ein schickes Ding. Meine Münze liegt sicher in der Vitrine. Hast du auch schon die von 2017?

nee, die 2017 hab ich nicht. gefällt mir nicht so und da ich kein sammler bin, hatte ich nicht mal vor, diese hier zu catchen. jetzt war mir das glück hold und sie flatterte frei haus ins heim. freu mich echt. sie sieht wirklich schön aus. das design gefällt mir. und dir wohl auch. freut mich zu lesen, das du auch eine hast! lg

Hast Du auch so ein Schwein gehabt eins von den Dingern ergattert zu haben?

Gratulation!

ja, voll cool. die war von anfang an für mich reserviert, nachdem ich den contest gewonnen hatte. war nur eine frage der zeit, bis sie kommt. hatte etwas bange, ob alles klappt. aber bestens gelaufen. und bezahlt habe ich auch nichts. gar nichts. einfach toll. danke für die glückwünsche. lg

Congrats on the round and on the small number. Both are beautiful!

#40, very nice!

you name it :-)

Nice!!! I am glad your rounds arrived!!

oh believe me, i'm glad too :-) looks gorgeous. well done!

I love your coins... congratulations, they're beautiful!

Oh, congratulations!!
You are rich!!
silver possession great ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99