Sort:  

Same here after craig and trevon did the whole fake hack thing I figure they must know something others don't. Is an exitscam imminent?

I have no idea who they are but I did my research on it and everything said no stay away

This $100 challenge is more for fun as abit of a gamble. I forgot to add something into the post, thanks for reminding me.

Well... whatever works. I'm just not going for things I've 3rd party researched critically... and found no good results. But best wishes to you.

They got hacked through exodus. And i dont believe they are being truthful. I think they are lying to avoid heavy taxes.

Them guys are just multi level marketers. You see all the giveaways they are doing? I used my sponsorship and signed up to the chain group. Over 150 in the group and everyone getting daily payments from it.
I dont think its an exit and i don think they would know if something was going to go down. They are just cashing out chips.

You are under them as a referral? Do they pay you?

Its a referral chain group. Each new member of the group signs up under the last joined member of the group making a chain. So, member 1 is over member 2 who is over member 4 who is over member 4 and so on. I have 1 referral and its around 30 levels deep. I get paid for the top 3 and so far its paid to the tune of $180, its around $3-15 a day.
Its abit of a lotto where you land. I have seen some people get $900+ in 1 day because anoter member below them deposits 15-20k. My 1 level is kinda shit, only has $440 invested, my level 2&3 are ok, they have 2-3k each invested so they reinvest often which is good for me 😎

I bet. I wish i had referrals like that. How did you gain all of your referrals? I only have 2 currently

I only have 1 referral. I have never gained any, i joined the group and i became part of a chain, the mod f the group added people below me.
All i did was use the sponsor name he gave me and then my downline started to grow and i started to get paid everyday. No work from me at all

So even if you don’t refer anybody, you still get a bonus from other people who were referred? Is that how it works?

Is it possible to join under Craig or trevon after making an acccount?

no, you have to stay in the join. And yes i get daily referral money by joining this. I only have 1 referral in my team and its downline is 30 people deep. I get money from the top 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47