2018 STEEM SILVER ROUND PRE-SALE

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Good morning my Steemian friends!!

Today I want to share with you a wonderful opportunity.
2018 Steem Silver Rounds are available now for Pre-Sale!!

2017 Steem Silver Round

Order online and Pay with Steem at https://steemsilverround.com

Last year Paradise personally purchased his 2017 Steem Silver Rounds in the Pre-Sale. Once again this year I put in my order as soon as they were available. Not only are they beautiful, they have lasting value being made of .999 silver. Silver has been a valuable precious metal for thousands of years.

The total mintage of the 2017 Steem Silver Round was 1500 and they virtually sold out before the coin was even struck. The Pre-Sale for the 2018 Steem Silver Round began just 12 days ago on April 9, 2018. This year there were talks about upping the total mintage to 2500 due to many people not being able to purchase one of the 2017 Steem Silver Rounds except on the secondary market.

Paradise remember's the secondary market price for the 2017 Steem Silver Round starting at $60. This is almost 3 times the Pre-Sale price, so don't wait - order yours today!!

Both sides on 2017 Steem Silver Round

Questions concerning the Steem Silver Round??
Contact @sevinwilson; via discord (sevinwilson#5606) or Steemit.Chat (sevinwilson)
Read the latest update concerning the 2018 Steem Silver Round here.

Order online and Pay with Steem at https://steemsilverround.com



Sort:  

Got mine! (ordered...that is)

Going to try to get one now. I am a silver stacker and deff need to add this to the stack!

Yep - I ordered a few for gifts as well!!

Ordered mine just now. Hopefully I did it correctly. Do I need to order a COA with the round or does one come with the STEEM silver round? Great idea and sure to have a great resale value in the years to come (not that I will ever be selling mine.)

You will get a COA.
Each one has a stamped number. This is limited edition!!
Your COA will have the same number as your coin.
Congrats my friend!!

Awesome. I put in two orders and went for the two coin combo and also another 2018 with COA for $2. Even if I did it wrong ehh, still worth it. 👌

That $2 charge is to get one of the same serial numbers as a 2017 coin; so if you have #1234 and want the 2018 #1234, you demonstrate that you have it by posting photo evidence and pay the $2 fee.
Sounds like you won't get any benefit for that $2 spend, sorry.
I've given you an upvote to soften the blow :)

I should get one.
Looks so pretty

They make good gifts or a contest prize!!

Very beautiful coin❕❕

You got a 3.44% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

They do look pretty great by the way :)

Yes! I am so glad that they are minting these again. I just placed my order.

How exciting. Can't wait to see the 2018 coin in person!

Dammit I really want one of these why does this happen when I dont have the mulah, anyway I appreciate the heads-up @paradise-found

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81