You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Push! Steemit silver round fundraising post from me #406

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Great job mate mine pays out soon soon gonna do another one tonight probably I reckon we can get it under spot!! I'm guessing your super stoned cos there were a shit load of spelling mistakes in there more than usual lol👊👊

Sort:  

lol, ive been smoking.

My spelling is bad at best of times but i am not to blame this time. Instead of copy pasting the post, i used a re-writer so i have always wanted to try. I changed all the steemit lingo into other other words (upvotes, resteem, post and more) lol

I'll get a post going for the UK group buy after the design has been selected and started gathering names.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69